Year's Best Hardcore Horror Volume 3

$3.95 Shipping
List Price
10% Off
You Save

  • Condition: New
  • Provider: LightningBooks Contact
  • Provider Rating:
  • Ships From: Multiple Locations
  • Shipping: Standard, Expedited (tracking available)
  • Comments: Fast shipping! All orders include delivery confirmation.

   30-day money back guarantee

Ask the provider about this item.

Most renters respond to questions in 48 hours or less.
The response will be emailed to you.
  • ISBN-13: 9781936964048
  • ISBN: 193696404X
  • Edition: 1
  • Publication Date: 2018
  • Publisher: Red Room Press


Nathan Robinson, Sean Patrick Hazlett, Glenn Gray, Annie Neugebauer, R. Perez de Pereda, Tim Curran, Daniel Marc Chant, Nathan Ballingrud, Ryan Harding, Bracken Macleod, Luciano Marano, Octavia Cade, Brian Hodge, Scott Smith, Adam Howe, Tim Waggoner, Robert Levy, Dani Brown, Matt Shaw


Nathan Robinson is the author of 'Year's Best Hardcore Horror Volume 3', published 2018 under ISBN 9781936964048 and ISBN 193696404X.

[read more]

Questions about purchases?

You can find lots of answers to common customer questions in our FAQs

View a detailed breakdown of our shipping prices

Learn about our return policy

Still need help? Feel free to contact us

View college textbooks by subject
and top textbooks for college

The ValoreBooks Guarantee

The ValoreBooks Guarantee

With our dedicated customer support team, you can rest easy knowing that we're doing everything we can to save you time, money, and stress.