Wilde Stories 2016: The Year's Best Gay Speculative Fiction

$3.95 Shipping
  • Condition: New
  • Provider: LightningBooks Contact
  • Provider Rating:
  • Ships From: Multiple Locations
  • Shipping: Standard, Expedited (tracking available)
  • Comments: Fast shipping! All orders include delivery confirmation.

   30-day money back guarantee

Ask the provider about this item.

Most renters respond to questions in 48 hours or less.
The response will be emailed to you.
  • ISBN-13: 9781590216132
  • ISBN: 159021613X
  • Publication Date: 2016
  • Publisher: Lethe Press


Jonathan Harper, Paul Evanby, E. Catherine Tobler, Jared W. Cooper, Haralambi Markov, Benjamin Parzybok, A. Merc Rustad, Rich Larson, Bonnie Jo Stufflebeam, Chaz Brenchley, Sam J. Miller, Richard Bowes, Berman, Steve, David Nickle, Richard Scott Larson


Jonathan Harper is the author of 'Wilde Stories 2016: The Year's Best Gay Speculative Fiction', published 2016 under ISBN 9781590216132 and ISBN 159021613X.

[read more]

Questions about purchases?

You can find lots of answers to common customer questions in our FAQs

View a detailed breakdown of our shipping prices

Learn about our return policy

Still need help? Feel free to contact us

View college textbooks by subject
and top textbooks for college

The ValoreBooks Guarantee

The ValoreBooks Guarantee

With our dedicated customer support team, 30-day no-questions-asked return policy, and our price match guarantee, you can rest easy knowing that we're doing everything we can to save you time, money, and stress.