These Vampires Don't Sparkle

$3.95 Shipping
List Price
10% Off
You Save

  • Condition: New
  • Provider: LightningBooks Contact
  • Provider Rating:
  • Ships From: Multiple Locations
  • Shipping: Standard, Expedited (tracking available)
  • Comments: Fast shipping! All orders include delivery confirmation.

   30-day money back guarantee

Ask the provider about this item.

Most renters respond to questions in 48 hours or less.
The response will be emailed to you.
  • ISBN-13: 9780692261781
  • ISBN: 0692261788
  • Publication Date: 2014
  • Publisher: Sky Warrior Book Publishing, LLC


Margaret McGaffey Fisk, Cynthia Ward, Rhonda Parrish, Jeff Baker, Carol Hightshoe, Bear Weiter, Dana Bell, Peggy McFarland, Evan Purcell, Rie Sheridan Rose, Jonathan D. Nichols, David B Riley, James Pratt, Alexis Glynn Latner, Lyn McConchie, David Lee Summers, Steve Alguire, John Lance, Lillian Csernica, Katherine Tomlinson


Margaret McGaffey Fisk is the author of 'These Vampires Don't Sparkle', published 2014 under ISBN 9780692261781 and ISBN 0692261788.

[read more]

Questions about purchases?

You can find lots of answers to common customer questions in our FAQs

View a detailed breakdown of our shipping prices

Learn about our return policy

Still need help? Feel free to contact us

View college textbooks by subject
and top textbooks for college

The ValoreBooks Guarantee

The ValoreBooks Guarantee

With our dedicated customer support team, 30-day no-questions-asked return policy, and our price match guarantee, you can rest easy knowing that we're doing everything we can to save you time, money, and stress.