The People's Victory

Out of Stock

The item you're looking for is currently unavailable.

Ask the provider about this item.

Most renters respond to questions in 48 hours or less.
The response will be emailed to you.
  • ISBN-13: 9781495639074
  • ISBN: 149563907X
  • Edition: Reprint
  • Publication Date: 2017
  • Publisher: Marriage Equality USA


Will Scott, Simon van Kempen, Robert Sullivan, Tim Garcia, Laurie York, Michael Farino, J.Scott Coatsworth, Marvin Burrows, Baltimore Gonzalez, Robert Voorheis, Leslie Stewart, David Thompson, Stephanie Stolte, Charlie Scatamacchia, Mike Shaw, Del Shores, Mark "Major" Jiminez, Michael Sabatino, Stuart Gaffney, Michael Boyajian, Beau Chandler, Roland Stringfellow, Molly McKay, Joseph Vitale, Davina Kotulski PhD, Jan Thompson, Cheryle Lambert-Rudd, Brian Silva, Billy Bradford, Carmen Goodyear, David Cameron Strachan, Joe Capley-Alfano, Zack Lyons, Kirsten Berzon, Marriage Equality USA, Cathy Marino-Thomas, Ellen Pontac, Mike Goettemoeller, Jokie X Wilson, Tracy Hollister, Jolene Mewing, Peter Mesh, Sam Thoron, Edie Windsor, Gender Offenders, Fred Anguera, Shelly Bailes, Kitty Lambert-Rudd, Geoff Callan, Amos Lim, Scott Smith, Jamila Tharp, Frank Capley-Alfano, Mir Reyad, Anne Tischer, Joy O'Donnell, Sean Chapin, John Lewis, Christine Allen, Colleen Mewing, Kate Burns


Will Scott is the author of 'The People's Victory', published 2017 under ISBN 9781495639074 and ISBN 149563907X.

[read more]

Questions about purchases?

You can find lots of answers to common customer questions in our FAQs

View a detailed breakdown of our shipping prices

Learn about our return policy

Still need help? Feel free to contact us

View college textbooks by subject
and top textbooks for college

The ValoreBooks Guarantee

The ValoreBooks Guarantee

With our dedicated customer support team, you can rest easy knowing that we're doing everything we can to save you time, money, and stress.