The Anti-Austerity Anthology

$3.95 Shipping
List Price
8% Off
You Save

  • Condition: New
  • Provider: LightningBooks Contact
  • Provider Rating:
  • Ships From: Multiple Locations
  • Shipping: Standard, Expedited (tracking available)
  • Comments: Fast shipping! All orders include delivery confirmation.

   30-day money back guarantee

Ask the provider about this item.

Most renters respond to questions in 48 hours or less.
The response will be emailed to you.
  • ISBN-13: 9781724577962
  • ISBN: 1724577964
  • Publication Date: 2018
  • Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform


M. J. Black, The Anti-Austerity Collective, Ruth F. Hunt, Bradford Middleton, Guy Brewer, Rebecca Gransden, Collective, The, Topple, Steve, Black, M., Chris Harrison, Riya Anne Polcastro, Leo X. Robertson, Mary Papastavrou, Mike Robbins, Harry Whitewolf, Andy Carrington, Jay Spencer Green, Ford Dagenham, Rupert Dreyfus, Connor Young, Matthew Duggan


M. J. Black is the author of 'The Anti-Austerity Anthology', published 2018 under ISBN 9781724577962 and ISBN 1724577964.

[read more]

Questions about purchases?

You can find lots of answers to common customer questions in our FAQs

View a detailed breakdown of our shipping prices

Learn about our return policy

Still need help? Feel free to contact us

View college textbooks by subject
and top textbooks for college

The ValoreBooks Guarantee

The ValoreBooks Guarantee

With our dedicated customer support team, you can rest easy knowing that we're doing everything we can to save you time, money, and stress.