Story Behind the Book : Volume 1 (Essays on Writing Speculative Fiction)

$3.95 Shipping
List Price
2% Off
You Save

  • Condition: New
  • Provider: LightningBooks Contact
  • Provider Rating:
  • Ships From: Multiple Locations
  • Shipping: Standard, Expedited (tracking available)
  • Comments: Fast shipping! All orders include delivery confirmation.

   30-day money back guarantee

Ask the provider about this item.

Most renters respond to questions in 48 hours or less.
The response will be emailed to you.
  • ISBN-13: 9781493543212
  • ISBN: 1493543210
  • Edition: 1
  • Publication Date: 2013
  • Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform


Michael Logan, Nina Allan, Jo Walton, Eric Brown, Lisa Jensen, Mark T. Barnes, L. E. Modesitt Jr., Ian Whates, Guy Haley, Gavin Smith, Ian R. MacLeod, Francis Knight, Keith Brooke, Darrell Drake, Clifford Beal, Lee Battersby, F. R. Tallis, Joanne Anderton, Susan Palwick


Michael Logan is the author of 'Story Behind the Book : Volume 1 (Essays on Writing Speculative Fiction)', published 2013 under ISBN 9781493543212 and ISBN 1493543210.

[read more]

Questions about purchases?

You can find lots of answers to common customer questions in our FAQs

View a detailed breakdown of our shipping prices

Learn about our return policy

Still need help? Feel free to contact us

View college textbooks by subject
and top textbooks for college

The ValoreBooks Guarantee

The ValoreBooks Guarantee

With our dedicated customer support team, you can rest easy knowing that we're doing everything we can to save you time, money, and stress.