Six Modern American Plays

Six Modern American Plays
$3.95 Shipping
  • Condition: Good
  • Provider: IndianaBookCompany Contact
  • Provider Rating:
  • Ships From: Marion, IN
  • Shipping: Standard, Expedited
  • Comments: Ships same or next business day with delivery confirmation. Good condition. May or may not contain highlighting. Expedited shipping available.

seal   30-day money back guarantee

Ask the provider about this item.

Most renters respond to questions in 48 hours or less.
The response will be emailed to you.
  • ISBN-13: 9780075536604
  • ISBN: 0075536609
  • Edition: 1
  • Publication Date: 1966
  • Publisher: Modern Library


by Unknown Author


The 6 plays in this collection are The Glass Menagerie, Mister Roberts, Emperor Jones, The Man Who Came to Dinner, The Little Foxes, and Winterset.Six Modern American Plays, 1 was published 1966 under ISBN 9780075536604 and ISBN 0075536609.

[read more]

Questions about purchases?

You can find lots of answers to common customer questions in our FAQs

View a detailed breakdown of our shipping prices

Learn about our return policy

Still need help? Feel free to contact us

View college textbooks by subject
and top textbooks for college

The ValoreBooks Guarantee

The ValoreBooks Guarantee

With our dedicated customer support team, you can rest easy knowing that we're doing everything we can to save you time, money, and stress.