1516198

9780849917837

Rising to the Call Discover the Ultimate Purpose of Your Life

Rising to the Call Discover the Ultimate Purpose of Your Life
$37.56
$3.95 Shipping
  • Condition: New
  • Provider: Ergodebooks Contact
  • Provider Rating:
    83%
  • Ships From: Multiple Locations
  • Shipping: Standard
  • Comments: Buy with confidence. Excellent Customer Service & Return policy. Ships Fast. 24*7 Customer Service.

   30-day money back guarantee
$0.01
$3.95 Shipping
List Price
$9.99
Discount
99% Off
You Save
$9.98

  • Condition: Good
  • Provider: SellBackYourBook Contact
  • Provider Rating:
    85%
  • Ships From: Montgomery, IL
  • Shipping: Standard, Expedited
  • Comments: Item in good condition. Textbooks may not include supplemental items i.e. CDs, access codes etc...

   30-day money back guarantee

Ask the provider about this item.

Most renters respond to questions in 48 hours or less.
The response will be emailed to you.
Cancel
  • ISBN-13: 9780849917837
  • ISBN: 0849917832
  • Publisher: Nelson Incorporated, Thomas

AUTHOR

Guinness, Os

SUMMARY

Facet by facet this internationally acclaimed Christian thinker examines life and the universal search for its meaning. What is "the call"? Far bigger than our jobs, deeper than our personal accomplishments, higher than our wildest ideas of self-fulfillment, our "calling" addresses the very essence of our existence. Discovering it in times past has changed whole nations and cultures. It could do the same to ours. A classic reflective work in the tradition of C. S. Lewis and Oswald Chambers,now ready to challenge the latest generation of high school and college graduates.Guinness, Os is the author of 'Rising to the Call Discover the Ultimate Purpose of Your Life' with ISBN 9780849917837 and ISBN 0849917832.

[read more]

Questions about purchases?

You can find lots of answers to common customer questions in our FAQs

View a detailed breakdown of our shipping prices

Learn about our return policy

Still need help? Feel free to contact us

View college textbooks by subject
and top textbooks for college

The ValoreBooks Guarantee

The ValoreBooks Guarantee

With our dedicated customer support team, 30-day no-questions-asked return policy, and our price match guarantee, you can rest easy knowing that we're doing everything we can to save you time, money, and stress.