Rejected For Content: Splattergore (Volume 1)

$3.95 Shipping
List Price
9% Off
You Save

  • Condition: New
  • Provider: LightningBooks Contact
  • Provider Rating:
  • Ships From: Multiple Locations
  • Shipping: Standard, Expedited (tracking available)
  • Comments: Fast shipping! All orders include delivery confirmation.

   30-day money back guarantee

Ask the provider about this item.

Most renters respond to questions in 48 hours or less.
The response will be emailed to you.
  • ISBN-13: 9781502487315
  • ISBN: 1502487314
  • Publication Date: 2014
  • Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform


Jim Goforth, Dona Fox, Lance Carbuncle, Christopher Ropes, Todd Misura, Amanda Lyons, catt dahman, Essel Pratt, Mark Woods, Kerry G.S. Lipp, Jason Hughes, Stuart Keane, Mathias Jansson, Jeremy Maddux, Toneye Eyenot, Lisa Dabrowski, Kevin MacLeod, Susan Simone, Michael Fish Fisher, Matthew Arkham, Alex S. Johnson


Jim Goforth is the author of 'Rejected For Content: Splattergore (Volume 1)', published 2014 under ISBN 9781502487315 and ISBN 1502487314.

[read more]

Questions about purchases?

You can find lots of answers to common customer questions in our FAQs

View a detailed breakdown of our shipping prices

Learn about our return policy

Still need help? Feel free to contact us

View college textbooks by subject
and top textbooks for college

The ValoreBooks Guarantee

The ValoreBooks Guarantee

With our dedicated customer support team, you can rest easy knowing that we're doing everything we can to save you time, money, and stress.