4151030

9780399237911

Redwall Cookbook
Redwall Cookbook
$13.67
$3.95 Shipping
List Price
$24.99
Discount
45% Off
You Save
$11.32

  • Condition: New
  • Provider: GreatBookPrices2 Contact
  • Provider Rating:
    63%
  • Ships From: Multiple Locations
  • Shipping: Standard
  • Comments: Please allow 4-14 business days for Media Mail delivery. Brand New, Perfect Condition, 100% Money Back Guarantee, Over 1,000,000 customers served

   30-day money back guarantee
$5.47
$3.95 Shipping
List Price
$24.99
Discount
78% Off
You Save
$19.52

  • Condition: Acceptable
  • Provider: TacomaGoodwill Contact
  • Provider Rating:
    94%
  • Ships From: Tacoma, WA
  • Shipping: Standard
  • Comments: An acceptable and readable copy. All pages are intact, and the spine and cover are also intact. May have significant usage wear, age discoloration, stains, soil, exposure to moisture, tape, stickers, cover creases, cocked spine, bent boards, missing or damaged dust jacket, bumped corners, bent, folded, dog-eared, or foxed pages, previous owner label or name, remainder mark, inscription, notes, underlining and/or highlighting that does not obscure the text. Book only; no CDs, InfoTrac, Access Codes, Activati

   30-day money back guarantee

Ask the provider about this item.

Most renters respond to questions in 48 hours or less.
The response will be emailed to you.
Cancel
  • ISBN-13: 9780399237911
  • ISBN: 0399237917
  • Publication Date:
  • Publisher: Penguin Group (USA) Incorporated

AUTHOR

SUMMARY

Ideal for fans of Redwall, this collection contains dozens of recipes--from Abbot's Special Abbey Trifle to Summer Strawberry Fizz--that turn young hands into seasoned chefs. Full color.Jacques, Brian is the author of 'Redwall Cookbook ', published 2005 under ISBN 9780399237911 and ISBN 0399237917.

[read more]

Questions about purchases?

You can find lots of answers to common customer questions in our FAQs

View a detailed breakdown of our shipping prices

Learn about our return policy

Still need help? Feel free to contact us

View college textbooks by subject
and top textbooks for college

The ValoreBooks Guarantee

The ValoreBooks Guarantee

With our dedicated customer support team, 30-day no-questions-asked return policy, and our price match guarantee, you can rest easy knowing that we're doing everything we can to save you time, money, and stress.