Poor Banished Children Of Eve
Poor Banished Children Of Eve
$3.95 Shipping
  • Condition: New
  • Provider: BookSleuth Contact
  • Provider Rating:
  • Ships From: Multiple Locations
  • Shipping: Standard
  • Comments: Brand New. Perfect Condition. Fast Shipping !

   30-day money back guarantee

Ask the provider about this item.

Most renters respond to questions in 48 hours or less.
The response will be emailed to you.
  • ISBN-13: 9781413451436
  • ISBN: 1413451438
  • Publication Date:
  • Publisher: Xlibris Corporation



POOR BANISHED CHILDREN OF EVE By Carol Morgan In the tradition of Faulkner, Poor Banished Children of Eve is the haunting saga of the Avery/Dupre clan of Maringouin County, Mississippi, a family tormented by a history of incest and insanity. The story revolves around beautiful, tempestuous Angelique Avery whose mother Solange, has recently committed suicide. It was Angelique who found her swinging from an attic rafter with a drapery cord around her neck. Solange had spent the past 21 years, since AngeliqueMorgan, Carol is the author of 'Poor Banished Children Of Eve', published 2004 under ISBN 9781413451436 and ISBN 1413451438.

[read more]

Questions about purchases?

You can find lots of answers to common customer questions in our FAQs

View a detailed breakdown of our shipping prices

Learn about our return policy

Still need help? Feel free to contact us

View college textbooks by subject
and top textbooks for college

The ValoreBooks Guarantee

The ValoreBooks Guarantee

With our dedicated customer support team, 30-day no-questions-asked return policy, and our price match guarantee, you can rest easy knowing that we're doing everything we can to save you time, money, and stress.