O Little Town of Deathlehem: An Anthology of Holiday Horrors for Charity

$3.95 Shipping
List Price
11% Off
You Save

  • Condition: New
  • Provider: LightningBooks Contact
  • Provider Rating:
  • Ships From: Multiple Locations
  • Shipping: Standard, Expedited (tracking available)
  • Comments: Fast shipping! All orders include delivery confirmation.

   30-day money back guarantee
$3.95 Shipping
  • Condition: Good
  • Provider: Books Express Contact
  • Provider Rating:
  • Ships From: Multiple Locations
  • Shipping: Standard, Expedited
  • Comments: All orders ship SAME or NEXT business day! Ships with Tracking Number! May not contain Access Codes or Supplements. 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed!

   30-day money back guarantee

Ask the provider about this item.

Most renters respond to questions in 48 hours or less.
The response will be emailed to you.
  • ISBN-13: 9780989026949
  • ISBN: 0989026949
  • Publication Date: 2013
  • Publisher: Grinning Skull Press


Nicky Peacock, D. Alexander Ward, Richard Farren Barber, JP Behrens, BC Jackson, Michael Thomas-Knight, Matt Cowan, Michael McCarty, Ben McElroy, Mark Onspaugh, Chantal Boudreau, Mark McLaughlin, Christopher Miron, Adam Millard, Simon Bradley, Liam Hogan, Catherine Grant, Rob Ferreri, Rose Blackthorn


Nicky Peacock is the author of 'O Little Town of Deathlehem: An Anthology of Holiday Horrors for Charity', published 2013 under ISBN 9780989026949 and ISBN 0989026949.

[read more]

Questions about purchases?

You can find lots of answers to common customer questions in our FAQs

View a detailed breakdown of our shipping prices

Learn about our return policy

Still need help? Feel free to contact us

View college textbooks by subject
and top textbooks for college

The ValoreBooks Guarantee

The ValoreBooks Guarantee

With our dedicated customer support team, 30-day no-questions-asked return policy, and our price match guarantee, you can rest easy knowing that we're doing everything we can to save you time, money, and stress.