None Shall Make Them Afraid: A Rabbis Against Gun Violence Anthology

$3.95 Shipping
List Price
14% Off
You Save

  • Condition: New
  • Provider: LightningBooks Contact
  • Provider Rating:
  • Ships From: Multiple Locations
  • Shipping: Standard, Expedited (tracking available)
  • Comments: Fast shipping! All orders include delivery confirmation.

   30-day money back guarantee

Ask the provider about this item.

Most renters respond to questions in 48 hours or less.
The response will be emailed to you.
  • ISBN-13: 9781797559070
  • ISBN: 1797559079
  • Publication Date: 2019
  • Publisher: Independently published


Eileen Soffer, Joshua Hammerman, Michael Adam Latz, Sarah Tuttle-Singer, Denise Eger, Rick Jacobs, Menachem Creditor, Robyn Fryer Bodzin, Jeff Salkin, David Lerner


Eileen Soffer is the author of 'None Shall Make Them Afraid: A Rabbis Against Gun Violence Anthology', published 2019 under ISBN 9781797559070 and ISBN 1797559079.

[read more]

Questions about purchases?

You can find lots of answers to common customer questions in our FAQs

View a detailed breakdown of our shipping prices

Learn about our return policy

Still need help? Feel free to contact us

View college textbooks by subject
and top textbooks for college

The ValoreBooks Guarantee

The ValoreBooks Guarantee

With our dedicated customer support team, you can rest easy knowing that we're doing everything we can to save you time, money, and stress.