5938091

9780425218990

Master of the Highlands
Master of the Highlands
$6.19
$3.95 Shipping
List Price
$7.99
Discount
22% Off
You Save
$1.80

  • Condition: New
  • Provider: CitiSports Contact
  • Provider Rating:
    100%
  • Ships From: Saint Louis, MO
  • Shipping: Standard, Expedited

   30-day money back guarantee
$0.21
$3.95 Shipping
List Price
$7.99
Discount
97% Off
You Save
$7.78

  • Condition: Acceptable
  • Provider: Proactive Contact
  • Provider Rating:
    100%
  • Ships From: New Bedford, MA
  • Shipping: Standard
  • Comments: Book shows more wear and tear than a good book. Cover art may differ from stock photo.

   30-day money back guarantee

Ask the provider about this item.

Most renters respond to questions in 48 hours or less.
The response will be emailed to you.
Cancel
  • ISBN-13: 9780425218990
  • ISBN: 0425218996
  • Publication Date: 2008
  • Publisher: Penguin Group (USA) Incorporated

AUTHOR

Wolff, Veronica

SUMMARY

A modern woman finds true love across the ocean-and across time. A fabulous debut for fans of Diana Gabaldon and Karen Marie Moning Lily Hamlin is making a pilgrimage to Scotland with hopes for some direction in her life. There she discovers an overgrown maze and a strange stone map-and lands back in time, in the Lochaber of 1654. Ewen, Chief of the Clan Cameron, must save his people from the brutal redcoats. But then he meets a saucy lass with a peculiar accent, no regard for his title-and an arousing body. Drawn to each other despite their differences, they both realize that they don't want her to go back to her own time. But with battles brewing, staying is a gamble.Wolff, Veronica is the author of 'Master of the Highlands', published 2008 under ISBN 9780425218990 and ISBN 0425218996.

[read more]

Questions about purchases?

You can find lots of answers to common customer questions in our FAQs

View a detailed breakdown of our shipping prices

Learn about our return policy

Still need help? Feel free to contact us

View college textbooks by subject
and top textbooks for college

The ValoreBooks Guarantee

The ValoreBooks Guarantee

With our dedicated customer support team, 30-day no-questions-asked return policy, and our price match guarantee, you can rest easy knowing that we're doing everything we can to save you time, money, and stress.