Live Doll Series

Out of Stock

The item you're looking for is currently unavailable.

Ask the provider about this item.

Most renters respond to questions in 48 hours or less.
The response will be emailed to you.
  • ISBN-13: 9780976006442
  • ISBN: 0976006448
  • Publication Date:
  • Publisher: Dollworks



The following books are contained in the four volume set: The Story of Live Dolls, More About Live Dolls, The Live Dolls' House Party, The Live Dolls' Busy Days, The Live Dolls' Play Days, The Live Dolls' Party Days, The Live Dolls' In Fairy-land, The Live Dolls' in Wonderland, The Secret of the Live DollsGates, Josephine Scribner is the author of 'Live Doll Series', published 2006 under ISBN 9780976006442 and ISBN 0976006448.

[read more]

Questions about purchases?

You can find lots of answers to common customer questions in our FAQs

View a detailed breakdown of our shipping prices

Learn about our return policy

Still need help? Feel free to contact us

View college textbooks by subject
and top textbooks for college

The ValoreBooks Guarantee

The ValoreBooks Guarantee

With our dedicated customer support team, 30-day no-questions-asked return policy, and our price match guarantee, you can rest easy knowing that we're doing everything we can to save you time, money, and stress.