Jago & Litefoot: Series 3
Jago & Litefoot: Series 3
$3.95 Shipping
  • Condition: New
  • Provider: KennysBookshop Contact
  • Provider Rating:
  • Ships From: Multiple Locations
  • Shipping: Standard
  • Comments: 2011. Audio CD. A set of four full cast stories featuring the investigators of infernal incidents, with an extra CD of behind the scenes interviews. 3.1 Dead Men's Tales (written by Justin Richards). 3.2 The Man at the End of the Garden (written by Matthew Sweet). 3.3 Swan Song (written by John Dorney). 3.4 Chronoclasm (written by Andy Lane). Series: Jago & Litefoot. BIC Classification: FL. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 146 x 130 x 42. Weight in Grams: 358. Series: Jago & Litefoot. Cateogry:

   30-day money back guarantee
$3.95 Shipping
  • Condition: Good
  • Provider: Rentals Express Contact
  • Provider Rating:
  • Ships From: Multiple Locations
  • Shipping: Standard, Expedited
  • Comments: All orders ship SAME or NEXT business day! Ships with Tracking Number! May not contain Access Codes or Supplements. 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed!

   30-day money back guarantee

Ask the provider about this item.

Most renters respond to questions in 48 hours or less.
The response will be emailed to you.
  • ISBN-13: 9781844355617
  • ISBN: 1844355616
  • Publication Date:
  • Publisher: Big Finish Productions Ltd



John Dorney is the author of 'Jago & Litefoot: Series 3', published 2011 under ISBN 9781844355617 and ISBN 1844355616.

[read more]

Questions about purchases?

You can find lots of answers to common customer questions in our FAQs

View a detailed breakdown of our shipping prices

Learn about our return policy

Still need help? Feel free to contact us

View college textbooks by subject
and top textbooks for college

The ValoreBooks Guarantee

The ValoreBooks Guarantee

With our dedicated customer support team, 30-day no-questions-asked return policy, and our price match guarantee, you can rest easy knowing that we're doing everything we can to save you time, money, and stress.