5598491

9780955176272

I Am
I Am
$11.32
$3.95 Shipping
List Price
$16.45
Discount
31% Off
You Save
$5.13

  • Condition: New
  • Provider: CitiSports Contact
  • Provider Rating:
    83%
  • Ships From: Saint Louis, MO
  • Shipping: Standard, Expedited

   30-day money back guarantee
$11.20
$3.95 Shipping
List Price
$16.45
Discount
31% Off
You Save
$5.25

  • Condition: Like New
  • Provider: CitiSports Contact
  • Provider Rating:
    83%
  • Ships From: Saint Louis, MO
  • Shipping: Standard, Expedited
  • Comments: Remainder mark

   30-day money back guarantee

Ask the provider about this item.

Most renters respond to questions in 48 hours or less.
The response will be emailed to you.
Cancel
  • ISBN-13: 9780955176272
  • ISBN: 0955176271
  • Publication Date: 2006
  • Publisher: Non-Duality Books

AUTHOR

Klein, Jean

SUMMARY

Klein, master of Advaita Vedanta in the tradition of Ramana Maharshi and Atmananda Krishna Menon, offers one of the clearest and most direct expositions of Advaita and yoga.Klein, Jean is the author of 'I Am', published 2006 under ISBN 9780955176272 and ISBN 0955176271.

[read more]

Questions about purchases?

You can find lots of answers to common customer questions in our FAQs

View a detailed breakdown of our shipping prices

Learn about our return policy

Still need help? Feel free to contact us

View college textbooks by subject
and top textbooks for college

The ValoreBooks Guarantee

The ValoreBooks Guarantee

With our dedicated customer support team, 30-day no-questions-asked return policy, and our price match guarantee, you can rest easy knowing that we're doing everything we can to save you time, money, and stress.