4959518

9780756619015

Human

Human
$38.12
$3.95 Shipping
  • Condition: New
  • Provider: Ergodebooks Contact
  • Provider Rating:
    81%
  • Ships From: Multiple Locations
  • Shipping: Standard
  • Comments: Buy with confidence. Excellent Customer Service & Return policy. Ships Fast. 24*7 Customer Service.

   30-day money back guarantee
$1.50
$3.95 Shipping
List Price
$27.95
Discount
94% Off
You Save
$26.45

  • Condition: Good
  • Provider: HippoBooks Contact
  • Provider Rating:
    86%
  • Ships From: Multiple Locations
  • Shipping: Standard
  • Comments: Spine creases, wear to binding and pages from reading. May contain limited notes, underlining or highlighting that does affect the text. Possible ex library copy, will have the markings and stickers associated from the library. Accessories such as CD, codes, toys, may not be included.

   30-day money back guarantee

Ask the provider about this item.

Most renters respond to questions in 48 hours or less.
The response will be emailed to you.
Cancel
  • ISBN-13: 9780756619015
  • ISBN: 0756619017
  • Publisher: Dorling Kindersley Publishing, Incorporated

AUTHOR

Winston, Robert, Wilson, Don E.

SUMMARY

In the tradition of Animal and Earth, DK brings you a new definitive visual guide that takes a unique look at what it means to be a human being. This is the first book to cover all aspects of human life, from evolution and biology to society, culture, and the future of our aspects of human life, from evolution and biology to society, culture, and, the future of our species. The book examines the qualities that all humans share and profiles more than 250 peoples who inhabit the world.Winston, Robert is the author of 'Human ' with ISBN 9780756619015 and ISBN 0756619017.

[read more]

Questions about purchases?

You can find lots of answers to common customer questions in our FAQs

View a detailed breakdown of our shipping prices

Learn about our return policy

Still need help? Feel free to contact us

View college textbooks by subject
and top textbooks for college

The ValoreBooks Guarantee

The ValoreBooks Guarantee

With our dedicated customer support team, you can rest easy knowing that we're doing everything we can to save you time, money, and stress.