4671218

9780316154611

Garbage Land On the Secret Trail of Trash
Garbage Land On the Secret Trail of Trash
$4.99
$3.95 Shipping
List Price
$14.99
Discount
66% Off
You Save
$10.00

  • Condition: New
  • Provider: suzettea Contact
  • Provider Rating:
    32%
  • Ships From: Oakdale, CA
  • Shipping: Standard, Expedited
  • Comments: This item is new however it may have minor shelf/handling wear.

   30-day money back guarantee
$0.01
$3.95 Shipping
List Price
$14.99
Discount
99% Off
You Save
$14.98

  • Condition: Very Good
  • Provider: Better World Books Contact
  • Provider Rating:
    92%
  • Ships From: Mishawaka, IN
  • Shipping: Standard, Expedited
  • Comments: Great condition for a used book! Minimal wear. 100% Money Back Guarantee. Shipped to over one million happy customers. Your purchase benefits world literacy!

   30-day money back guarantee

Ask the provider about this item.

Most renters respond to questions in 48 hours or less.
The response will be emailed to you.
Cancel
  • ISBN-13: 9780316154611
  • ISBN: 031615461X
  • Publication Date:
  • Publisher: Little Brown & Co

AUTHOR

SUMMARY

- In the vein of "Stiff, Nickel and Dimed, and "Fast Food Nation, GARBAGE LAND takes us behind the scenes and into the corners of our own lives, revealing the fantastic truth behind what we've taken for granted or never even thought about.- Royte's last book, "The Tapir's Morning Bath, was a "New York Times Notable Book, praised widely for Royte's keen observations and narrative skill.Royte, Elizabeth is the author of 'Garbage Land On the Secret Trail of Trash', published 2006 under ISBN 9780316154611 and ISBN 031615461X.

[read more]

Questions about purchases?

You can find lots of answers to common customer questions in our FAQs

View a detailed breakdown of our shipping prices

Learn about our return policy

Still need help? Feel free to contact us

View college textbooks by subject
and top textbooks for college

The ValoreBooks Guarantee

The ValoreBooks Guarantee

With our dedicated customer support team, 30-day no-questions-asked return policy, and our price match guarantee, you can rest easy knowing that we're doing everything we can to save you time, money, and stress.