4671218

9780316154611

Garbage Land On the Secret Trail of Trash
Garbage Land On the Secret Trail of Trash
$4.99
$3.95 Shipping
List Price
$14.99
Discount
66% Off
You Save
$10.00

  • Condition: New
  • Provider: suzettea Contact
  • Provider Rating:
    32%
  • Ships From: Oakdale, CA
  • Shipping: Standard, Expedited
  • Comments: This item is new however it may have minor shelf/handling wear.

   30-day money back guarantee
$0.51
$3.95 Shipping
List Price
$14.99
Discount
96% Off
You Save
$14.48

  • Condition: Good
  • Provider: HippoBooks Contact
  • Provider Rating:
    83%
  • Ships From: Multiple Locations
  • Shipping: Standard
  • Comments: Spine creases, wear to binding and pages from reading. May contain limited notes, underlining or highlighting that does affect the text. Possible ex library copy, thatll have the markings and stickers associated from the library. Accessories such as CD, codes, toys, may not be included.

   30-day money back guarantee

Ask the provider about this item.

Most renters respond to questions in 48 hours or less.
The response will be emailed to you.
Cancel
  • ISBN-13: 9780316154611
  • ISBN: 031615461X
  • Publication Date: 2006
  • Publisher: Little Brown & Co

AUTHOR

Royte, Elizabeth

SUMMARY

- In the vein of "Stiff, Nickel and Dimed, and "Fast Food Nation, GARBAGE LAND takes us behind the scenes and into the corners of our own lives, revealing the fantastic truth behind what we've taken for granted or never even thought about.- Royte's last book, "The Tapir's Morning Bath, was a "New York Times Notable Book, praised widely for Royte's keen observations and narrative skill.Royte, Elizabeth is the author of 'Garbage Land On the Secret Trail of Trash', published 2006 under ISBN 9780316154611 and ISBN 031615461X.

[read more]

Questions about purchases?

You can find lots of answers to common customer questions in our FAQs

View a detailed breakdown of our shipping prices

Learn about our return policy

Still need help? Feel free to contact us

View college textbooks by subject
and top textbooks for college

The ValoreBooks Guarantee

The ValoreBooks Guarantee

With our dedicated customer support team, 30-day no-questions-asked return policy, and our price match guarantee, you can rest easy knowing that we're doing everything we can to save you time, money, and stress.