Flatpicking Guitar
Flatpicking Guitar
$3.95 Shipping
  • Condition: Good
  • Provider: Ergodebooks Contact
  • Provider Rating:
  • Ships From: Multiple Locations
  • Shipping: Standard
  • Comments: Buy with confidence. Excellent Customer Service & Return policy. Ships Fast. 24*7 Customer Service.

   30-day money back guarantee

Ask the provider about this item.

Most renters respond to questions in 48 hours or less.
The response will be emailed to you.
  • ISBN-13: 9780786626977
  • ISBN: 0786626976
  • Publication Date:
  • Publisher: Mel Bay Publications, Incorporated



"Flatpicking Guitar is a wonderful collection of 23 up-tempo, foot stompin' tunes arranged for flatpicked guitar. Written in standard notation and tab, the playlist includes: ""Arkansas Traveler;"" ""Bile Them Cabbage Down;"" ""Fire on the Mountain;"" ""The Devil's Dream;"" ""Listen to the Mockingbird;"" ""Old Joe Clark;"" ""Sailor's Hornpipe"" and more. These arrangements can be played as solos or in ensemble. So grab your guitar, pull up a chair and start pickin'!"Flint, Tommy is the author of 'Flatpicking Guitar', published 1997 under ISBN 9780786626977 and ISBN 0786626976.

[read more]

Questions about purchases?

You can find lots of answers to common customer questions in our FAQs

View a detailed breakdown of our shipping prices

Learn about our return policy

Still need help? Feel free to contact us

View college textbooks by subject
and top textbooks for college

The ValoreBooks Guarantee

The ValoreBooks Guarantee

With our dedicated customer support team, 30-day no-questions-asked return policy, and our price match guarantee, you can rest easy knowing that we're doing everything we can to save you time, money, and stress.