5936437

9780387747149

Complex Analysis
Complex Analysis
$36.60
$3.95 Shipping
List Price
$69.95
Discount
47% Off
You Save
$33.35

  • Condition: New
  • Provider: buybestbooks15 Contact
  • Provider Rating:
    43%
  • Ships From: STERLING HEIGHTS, MI
  • Shipping: Standard
  • Comments: Brand New Original US edition, We Ship to PO BOX Address also.

   30-day money back guarantee
$20.58
$3.95 Shipping
List Price
$69.95
Discount
70% Off
You Save
$49.37

  • Condition: New
  • Provider: Academic_Books Contact
  • Provider Rating:
    69%
  • Ships From: Multiple Locations
  • Shipping: Standard
  • Comments: ALTERNATE EDITION: New. Soft Cover International edition. Different ISBN and Cover image but contents are same as US edition. Customer Satisfaction guaranteed!!

   30-day money back guarantee
$45.00
$3.95 Shipping
List Price
$69.95
Discount
35% Off
You Save
$24.95

  • Condition: Good
  • Provider: Greensborobooks Contact
  • Provider Rating:
    93%
  • Ships From: Multiple Locations
  • Shipping: Standard
  • Comments: TEXT ONLY. NO ACCESS CODE. Used texts with varying degrees of highlighting and wear. Email for details. Could be a former library book.

   30-day money back guarantee

Ask the provider about this item.

Most renters respond to questions in 48 hours or less.
The response will be emailed to you.
Cancel
  • ISBN-13: 9780387747149
  • ISBN: 0387747141
  • Publication Date:
  • Publisher: Springer

AUTHOR

SUMMARY

This text presents a concise treatment of those parts of complex analysis that should be familiar to every research mathematician. It follows a path in the tradition of Ahlfors and Bers by dedicating the book to a very precise goal: the statement and proof of the Fundamental Theorem for functions of one complex variable.Gilman, Jane P. is the author of 'Complex Analysis', published 2007 under ISBN 9780387747149 and ISBN 0387747141.

[read more]

Questions about purchases?

You can find lots of answers to common customer questions in our FAQs

View a detailed breakdown of our shipping prices

Learn about our return policy

Still need help? Feel free to contact us

View college textbooks by subject
and top textbooks for college

The ValoreBooks Guarantee

The ValoreBooks Guarantee

With our dedicated customer support team, 30-day no-questions-asked return policy, and our price match guarantee, you can rest easy knowing that we're doing everything we can to save you time, money, and stress.