Collected Letters of C.S. Lewis Narnia, Cambridge, and Joy 1950-1963

Collected Letters of C.S. Lewis Narnia, Cambridge, and Joy 1950-1963

Out of Stock

The item you're looking for is currently unavailable.

Ask the provider about this item.

Most renters respond to questions in 48 hours or less.
The response will be emailed to you.
  • ISBN-13: 9780060819224
  • ISBN: 0060819227
  • Publication Date: 2007
  • Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers


Lewis, C. S., Hooper, Walter


This collection brings together the best of C. S. Lewis's letters, many published for the first time. Arranged in chronological order, this final volume covers the years 1950-when The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe was published-through 1963, the year of Lewis's untimely death. C. S. Lewis was a most prolific letter writer and his personal correspondence reveals much of his private life, reflections, friendships, and feelings. Volume I Family Letters 1905-1931 Volume II Books, Broadcasts, and the War 1931-1949 Volume III Narnia, Cambridge, and Joy 1950-1963. Book jacket.Lewis, C. S. is the author of 'Collected Letters of C.S. Lewis Narnia, Cambridge, and Joy 1950-1963', published 2007 under ISBN 9780060819224 and ISBN 0060819227.

[read more]

Questions about purchases?

You can find lots of answers to common customer questions in our FAQs

View a detailed breakdown of our shipping prices

Learn about our return policy

Still need help? Feel free to contact us

View college textbooks by subject
and top textbooks for college

The ValoreBooks Guarantee

The ValoreBooks Guarantee

With our dedicated customer support team, you can rest easy knowing that we're doing everything we can to save you time, money, and stress.