Bless Your Mechanical Heart

$3.95 Shipping
List Price
26% Off
You Save

  • Condition: New
  • Provider: LightningBooks Contact
  • Provider Rating:
  • Ships From: Multiple Locations
  • Shipping: Standard, Expedited (tracking available)
  • Comments: Fast shipping! All orders include delivery confirmation.

   30-day money back guarantee

Ask the provider about this item.

Most renters respond to questions in 48 hours or less.
The response will be emailed to you.
  • ISBN-13: 9781940154053
  • ISBN: 1940154057
  • Publication Date: 2014
  • Publisher: Evil Girlfriend Media


Seanan McGuire, Mark Andrew Edwards, Jason Sanford, Mae Empson, Fiona Patton, Minerva Zimmerman, Christopher Kellen, Kerrie Hughes, Ken Scholes, Jean Rabe, Sarah Hans, Lillian Cohen-Moore, Lucy A. Snyder, Dylan Birtolo, M. Todd Gallowglas, Peter Clines, Jody Lynn Nye


Seanan McGuire is the author of 'Bless Your Mechanical Heart', published 2014 under ISBN 9781940154053 and ISBN 1940154057.

[read more]

Questions about purchases?

You can find lots of answers to common customer questions in our FAQs

View a detailed breakdown of our shipping prices

Learn about our return policy

Still need help? Feel free to contact us

View college textbooks by subject
and top textbooks for college

The ValoreBooks Guarantee

The ValoreBooks Guarantee

With our dedicated customer support team, you can rest easy knowing that we're doing everything we can to save you time, money, and stress.