ATTACK! of the B-Movie Monsters: Night of the Gigantis

$3.95 Shipping
List Price
11% Off
You Save

  • Condition: New
  • Provider: LightningBooks Contact
  • Provider Rating:
  • Ships From: Multiple Locations
  • Shipping: Standard, Expedited (tracking available)
  • Comments: Fast shipping! All orders include delivery confirmation.

   30-day money back guarantee

Ask the provider about this item.

Most renters respond to questions in 48 hours or less.
The response will be emailed to you.
  • ISBN-13: 9780989026925
  • ISBN: 0989026922
  • Publication Date: 2013
  • Publisher: Grinning Skull Press


Christofer Nigro, Jay Wilburn, Tracy DeVore, Brent Abell, Eryk Pruitt, D. Alexander Ward, Kevin Bampton, Terry Alexander, Randy Lindsay, Doug Blakeslee, Ben McElroy, Nicole Massengill, John Grey, Gary Mielo, Kerry G.S. Lipp, Gerry Griffiths, Gary Wosk, Colin McMahon, J. M. Scott, Lachlan David


Christofer Nigro is the author of 'ATTACK! of the B-Movie Monsters: Night of the Gigantis', published 2013 under ISBN 9780989026925 and ISBN 0989026922.

[read more]

Questions about purchases?

You can find lots of answers to common customer questions in our FAQs

View a detailed breakdown of our shipping prices

Learn about our return policy

Still need help? Feel free to contact us

View college textbooks by subject
and top textbooks for college

The ValoreBooks Guarantee

The ValoreBooks Guarantee

With our dedicated customer support team, you can rest easy knowing that we're doing everything we can to save you time, money, and stress.