4279697

9780786822775

Alice Rose & Sam A Novel
Alice Rose & Sam A Novel
$3.79
$3.95 Shipping
List Price
$16.49
Discount
77% Off
You Save
$12.70

  • Condition: Very Good
  • Provider: Billys Library Contact
  • Provider Rating:
    25%
  • Ships From: Schererville, IN
  • Shipping: Standard, Expedited

   30-day money back guarantee

Ask the provider about this item.

Most renters respond to questions in 48 hours or less.
The response will be emailed to you.
Cancel
  • ISBN-13: 9780786822775
  • ISBN: 0786822775
  • Publication Date:
  • Publisher: Hyperion Press

AUTHOR

SUMMARY

"Fans of Karen Cushman's 'The Ballad of Lucy Whipple' and Kathleen Karr's 'Oh, Those Harper Girls!' have a plucky new heroine to admire."Lasky, Kathryn is the author of 'Alice Rose & Sam A Novel', published 1998 under ISBN 9780786822775 and ISBN 0786822775.

[read more]

Questions about purchases?

You can find lots of answers to common customer questions in our FAQs

View a detailed breakdown of our shipping prices

Learn about our return policy

Still need help? Feel free to contact us

View college textbooks by subject
and top textbooks for college

The ValoreBooks Guarantee

The ValoreBooks Guarantee

With our dedicated customer support team, 30-day no-questions-asked return policy, and our price match guarantee, you can rest easy knowing that we're doing everything we can to save you time, money, and stress.