After the Quake Stories

After the Quake Stories
$3.95 Shipping
  • Condition: Good
  • Provider: Ergodebooks Contact
  • Provider Rating:
  • Ships From: Multiple Locations
  • Shipping: Standard
  • Comments: Buy with confidence. Excellent Customer Service & Return policy. Ships Fast. 24*7 Customer Service.

   30-day money back guarantee

Ask the provider about this item.

Most renters respond to questions in 48 hours or less.
The response will be emailed to you.
  • ISBN-13: 9780375413902
  • ISBN: 0375413901
  • Edition: 1
  • Publication Date: 2002
  • Publisher: Random House Inc


Murakami, Haruki, Rubin, Jay


"Surrealism, fantasy,and powerfully restrained emotion are the distinctive features of six spectacularly original and gripping linked stories....This writer goes from strength to strength.Murakami, Haruki is the author of 'After the Quake Stories', published 2002 under ISBN 9780375413902 and ISBN 0375413901.

[read more]

Questions about purchases?

You can find lots of answers to common customer questions in our FAQs

View a detailed breakdown of our shipping prices

Learn about our return policy

Still need help? Feel free to contact us

View college textbooks by subject
and top textbooks for college

The ValoreBooks Guarantee

The ValoreBooks Guarantee

With our dedicated customer support team, you can rest easy knowing that we're doing everything we can to save you time, money, and stress.