21031478

9781880325063

A LITTLE RED BOOK OF VAMPIRE STORIES
A LITTLE RED BOOK OF VAMPIRE STORIES

Out of Stock

The item you're looking for is currently unavailable.

Ask the provider about this item.

Most renters respond to questions in 48 hours or less.
The response will be emailed to you.
Cancel
  • ISBN-13: 9781880325063
  • ISBN: 1880325063
  • Edition: First Edit
  • Publication Date:
  • Publisher: Borderlands Press

AUTHOR

SUMMARY

Signed and numbered by the author. This is a collectible special edition of Vampires tales written in the tradition of Roald Dahl or John Collier'short and full of ironic wit.Maclay, John is the author of 'A LITTLE RED BOOK OF VAMPIRE STORIES', published 2003 under ISBN 9781880325063 and ISBN 1880325063.

[read more]

Questions about purchases?

You can find lots of answers to common customer questions in our FAQs

View a detailed breakdown of our shipping prices

Learn about our return policy

Still need help? Feel free to contact us

View college textbooks by subject
and top textbooks for college

The ValoreBooks Guarantee

The ValoreBooks Guarantee

With our dedicated customer support team, 30-day no-questions-asked return policy, and our price match guarantee, you can rest easy knowing that we're doing everything we can to save you time, money, and stress.