General Books

Browse New & Used General Books

Results 1 - 50 of 1,457 for General Books
1.
College Algebra : An Early Functions Approach by Blitzer, Robert F. ISBN: 9780321729644 List Price: $226.40
2.
Introductory and Intermediate Algebra Through Applications by Akst, Geoffrey, Bragg, Sadie ISBN: 9780321826039 List Price: $233.40
3.
Gentle Introduction to Stata, Revised Third Edition by Acock, Alan C. ISBN: 9781597181099 List Price: $79.95
4.
Developmental Mathematics Through Applications by Akst, Geoffrey, Bragg, Sadie ISBN: 9780321826046 List Price: $233.40
5.
Learning Python by Lutz, Mark ISBN: 9781449355739 List Price: $64.99
6.
Analysis of Longitudinal Data by Diggle, Peter, Heagerty, Pa... ISBN: 9780199676750 List Price: $52.95
7.
Mathematician's Apology by Hardy, G. H., Snow, C. P. ISBN: 9781107604636 List Price: $16.99
8.
Professional Access 2013 Programming by Hennig ISBN: 9781118530832 List Price: $54.99
9.
Microsoft Access 2010 by Rutkosky, Nita Hewitt, Rogg... ISBN: 9780763843038
11.
Trigonometry 3E Binder Ready Version by Young, Cynthia Y. ISBN: 9781118101131 List Price: $127.95
12.
Google Nexus 7 Tablet : Visual QuickStart Guide by Hutsko, Joe ISBN: 9780321887344 List Price: $24.99
13.
Analysis : A Gateway to Understanding Mathematics by Dineen, Sean ISBN: 9789814401388 List Price: $64.00
14.
Foundations of Analysis by Taylor, Joseph L. ISBN: 9780821889848 List Price: $74.00
15.
Ordinary Differential Equations with Applications (2Nd Edition) by Hsu, Sze-Bi ISBN: 9789814452908 List Price: $54.00
16.
Joy of X : A Guided Tour of Math, from One to Infinity by Strogatz, Steven ISBN: 9780547517650 List Price: $27.00
17.
Boy Who Loved Math : The Improbable Life of Paul Erd�s by Heiligman, Deborah, Pham, L... ISBN: 9781596433076
20.
PCs All-in-One for Dummies� by Chambers, Mark L. ISBN: 9781118280355 List Price: $34.99
21.
Quantum Computing from the Ground Up by Perry, Riley Tipton ISBN: 9789814412117 List Price: $49.00
22.
Math Sense : The Look, Sound, and Feel of Effective Instruction by Moynihan, Christine ISBN: 9781571109422 List Price: $19.00
23.
Lectures on the Theory of Group Properties of Differential Equations by Ovsyannikov, L. V., Ibragim... ISBN: 9789814460811 List Price: $38.00
24.
Common Core Mathematics in a PLC at Work�, Grades 3�5 by Kanold, Timothy D., Larson,... ISBN: 9781936764006 List Price: $29.95
25.
Common Core Mathematics in a PLC at Work�, Grades K�2 by Kanold, Timothy D., Larson,... ISBN: 9781936765973 List Price: $29.95
26.
Book of Brainteasers : For All Fans of Math and Logic Games and Puzzles by Fonteyn, Alex, Gazda, Patri... ISBN: 9781623210335 List Price: $9.99
27.
History of Mathematics : From Mesopotamia to Modernity by Hodgkin, Luke ISBN: 9780199676767 List Price: $49.95
28.
Epistemology versus Ontology : Essays on the Philosophy and Foundations of Mathematics in Ho... by Lindstr�m, Sten, Dybjer, P.... ISBN: 9789400744349 List Price: $179.00
29.
From Scientific Instrument to Industrial Machine : Coping with Architectural Stress in Embed... by van Loo, Sjir, Doornbos, Ri... ISBN: 9789400741461 List Price: $49.95
30.
Playing for Real Coursepack Edition : A Text on Game Theory by Binmore, Ken ISBN: 9780199924530 List Price: $45.00
31.
Human Calculator Calendar 2013 by Luethye, Randy ISBN: 9780988408418 List Price: $20.00
33.
Stochastic Processes, Finance and Control : A Festschrift in Honor of Robert J. Elliott by Cohen, Samuel N., Elliot, R... ISBN: 9789814383301 List Price: $161.00
34.
Flux-Corrected Transport : Principles, Algorithms, and Applications by Kuzmin, Dmitri, L�hner, Rai... ISBN: 9789400740372 List Price: $129.00
35.
Computational Methods in Nonlinear Analysis : Efficient Algorithms, Fixed Point Theory and A... by Argyros, Ioannis K., Hilout... ISBN: 9789814405829 List Price: $158.00
36.
Europe and China : Science and Arts in the 17th and 18th Centuries by Saraiva, Luis ISBN: 9789814390439 List Price: $120.00
37.
Distributive Lattices by Balbes, Raymond, Dwinger, P... ISBN: 9780983801108 List Price: $24.95
38.
Topological Library - Part 3 : Spectral Sequences in Topology by Novikov, S. P. ISBN: 9789814401302 List Price: $179.00
39.
Vocational Mathematic : Shop Arithmetic by Schumacher, Herman George, ... ISBN: 9781258249816 List Price: $25.95
40.
Field of Play : Measuring Distance, Rate, and Time by Loughran, Donna, Hughes, David ISBN: 9781599535715 List Price: $23.94
41.
Science Olympiad : Proportions and Ratios by Brunner-Jass, Renata, Lough... ISBN: 9781599535760 List Price: $23.94
42.
Basic College Mathematics with P. O. W. E. R. Learning by Messersmith, Perez, Feldman ISBN: 9780073406244
43.
Easy Pre-Calculus Step-By-Step by Wheater, Carolyn C. ISBN: 9780071767682
44.
Ultimate Guide to the Math ACT by Corn, Richard F. ISBN: 9781936214600 List Price: $19.95
45.
Integrable Systems : Twistors, Loop Groups, and Riemann Surfaces by Hitchin, N. J., Segal, G. B... ISBN: 9780199676774 List Price: $44.95
46.
Do I Count? : Stories from Mathematics by Ziegler, Guenter M. ISBN: 9781466564916
47.
Understandable Statistics : Concepts and Methods by Brase, Charles Henry, Brase... ISBN: 9780840054562
48.
Designer Digs : Finding Area and Surface Area by Brunner-Jass, Renata, Lough... ISBN: 9781599535746 List Price: $23.94
49.
Euclidean Geometry : A Guided Inquiry Approach by Clark, David M. ISBN: 9780821889855 List Price: $39.00
50.
Access 2013 All-In-One for Dummies by Barrows ISBN: 9781118510551 List Price: $39.99
Showing 1 - 50 of 1457 - Browse More General Books for Sale
1 2 3 4 5 ... 30 |