30-Day No-Hassle Returns
We guarantee your satisfaction on every purchase or rental with a full refund within 30 days of your purchase date.
Fast Customer Service
If you need help, our friendly customer service team is here to help!
The Best Prices on Textbook Rentals, Guaranteed
You can shop with confidence with the best rental prices at ValoreBooks.com. If you find a lower priced rental, we will match it.
 
You can save by renting this book!
TEAS Review Manual, Version 5.0 (ATI, Study Manual for the Test of Essential Academic Skills(TEAS))
TEAS Review Manual, Version 5.0 (ATI, Study Manual for the Test of Essential Academic Skills(TEAS))
Rent It
$19.99
RENT IT
0 items in your cart

TEAS Review Manual, Version 5.0 (ATI, Study Manual for the Test of Essential Academic Skills(TEAS))

Author: 


11 Customer Product Reviews
ISBN-13: 

9781933107981


ISBN: 

1933107987


Edition:  1
Pub Date: 
Publisher:  Jones & Bartlett Learning
Summary: Inc. Assessment Technologies is the author of TEAS Review Manual, Version 5.0 (ATI, Study Manual for the Test of Essential Academic Skills(TEAS)), published 2009 under ISBN 9781933107981 and 1933107987. One hundred fifty six TEAS Review Manual, Version 5.0 (ATI, Study Manual for the Test of Essential Academic Skills(TEAS)) textbooks are available for sale on ValoreBooks.com, sixteen used from the cheapest price of $3...8.53, or buy new starting at $45.84. [read more]

Marketplace Prices
20 New from $45.84 16 Used from $38.53 120 Rental from $19.99
  • Rent $19.99
  • Used $38.53
  • New $45.84
$19.99 $3.95 Shipping
List Price
$46.00
Discount
56% off
You Save
$26.01
TEAS Review Manual, Version 5.0 (ATI, Study Manual for the Test of Essential Academic Skills(TEAS)) Rental Terms
Due Date: 03/31/15
How do textbook rentals work?
Item Details
Condition: Used - Very Good Renter: Renter Rating: (3,357) 89%
Recommended Seller
Ships From: Multiple Locations Shipping: Standard Comments: RENTAL: Supplemental materials are not guaranteed (access codes, DVDs, workbooks). High-quality textbook rentals since 2006. We do not ship to Alaska, Hawaii or any off-shore terri... [more] RENTAL: Supplemental materials are not guaranteed (access codes, DVDs, workbooks). High-quality textbook rentals since 2006. We do not ship to Alaska, Hawaii or any off-shore territories. [less]
30 Day Money Back Guarantee Learn More
Price + Shipping
Condition
Details
Recommended
$19.99
+ $3.95 shipping
LOW ITEM PRICE
Rental
Very Good
  • Term:
  • Due Date:
    03/31/15
Rental Steps How Does the Rental Process Work?
$26.78
+ $3.95 shipping
Rental
Acceptable
  • Renter: Marketplace RentalsThis seller provides order tracking
  • Renter Rating: (12,666) 83%Recommended Seller
  • Ships from: Salem, OR
  • Shipping Methods: Standard, Expedited
  • Comments:
    Manual. All text is legible, may contain markings, cover wear, loose/torn pages or staining and much writing. SKU:9781933107981-5-0-3 Orders ship the same or next business day [more]

  • Contact renter about this item
  • Term:
  • Due Date:
    03/31/15
Rental Steps How Does the Rental Process Work?
$29.14
+ $3.95 shipping
Rental
Very Good
  • Renter: Marketplace RentalsThis seller provides order tracking
  • Renter Rating: (12,666) 83%Recommended Seller
  • Ships from: Salem, OR
  • Shipping Methods: Standard, Expedited
  • Comments:
    Manual. Has minor wear and/or markings. SKU:9781933107981-3-0-3 Orders ship the same or next business day. Expedited shipping within U.S. will arrive in 3-5 days. Hassle free [more]

  • Contact renter about this item
  • Term:
  • Due Date:
    03/31/15
Rental Steps How Does the Rental Process Work?
$29.14
+ $3.95 shipping
Rental
Good
  • Renter: Marketplace RentalsThis seller provides order tracking
  • Renter Rating: (12,666) 83%Recommended Seller
  • Ships from: Salem, OR
  • Shipping Methods: Standard, Expedited
  • Comments:
    Manual. May include moderately worn cover, writing, markings or slight discoloration. SKU:9781933107981-4-0-3 Orders ship the same or next business day. Expedited shipping wit [more]

  • Contact renter about this item
  • Term:
  • Due Date:
    03/31/15
Rental Steps How Does the Rental Process Work?
Rentals
(120 from $19.99)  Supplemental materials are not guaranteed for rentals
$19.99
+ $3.95 shipping
LOW ITEM PRICE
Rental
Very Good
  • Term:
  • Due Date:
    03/31/15
Rental Steps How Does the Rental Process Work?
$26.78
+ $3.95 shipping
Rental
Acceptable
  • Renter: Marketplace RentalsThis seller provides order tracking
  • Renter Rating: (12,666) 83%Recommended Seller
  • Ships from: Salem, OR
  • Shipping Methods: Standard, Expedited
  • Comments:
    Manual. All text is legible, may contain markings, cover wear, loose/torn pages or staining and much writing. SKU:9781933107981-5-0-3 Orders ship the same or next business day [more]

  • Contact renter about this item
  • Term:
  • Due Date:
    03/31/15
Rental Steps How Does the Rental Process Work?
$29.14
+ $3.95 shipping
Rental
Very Good
  • Renter: Marketplace RentalsThis seller provides order tracking
  • Renter Rating: (12,666) 83%Recommended Seller
  • Ships from: Salem, OR
  • Shipping Methods: Standard, Expedited
  • Comments:
    Manual. Has minor wear and/or markings. SKU:9781933107981-3-0-3 Orders ship the same or next business day. Expedited shipping within U.S. will arrive in 3-5 days. Hassle free [more]

  • Contact renter about this item
  • Term:
  • Due Date:
    03/31/15
Rental Steps How Does the Rental Process Work?
$29.14
+ $3.95 shipping
Rental
Good
  • Renter: Marketplace RentalsThis seller provides order tracking
  • Renter Rating: (12,666) 83%Recommended Seller
  • Ships from: Salem, OR
  • Shipping Methods: Standard, Expedited
  • Comments:
    Manual. May include moderately worn cover, writing, markings or slight discoloration. SKU:9781933107981-4-0-3 Orders ship the same or next business day. Expedited shipping wit [more]

  • Contact renter about this item
  • Term:
  • Due Date:
    03/31/15
Rental Steps How Does the Rental Process Work?
$45.86
+ $3.95 shipping
Rental
Acceptable
  • Renter: CampusBookRentalsThis seller provides order tracking
  • Renter Rating: (2,303) 93%Recommended Seller
  • Ships from: Ogden, UT
  • Shipping Methods: Standard, Expedited
  • Comments:
    We serve students on over 5,871 college campuses every semester! Highlighting and writing is OK! Get a tracking number with every order. Questions? Or just want to hear our vo [more]

  • Contact renter about this item
  • Term:
  • Due Date:
    03/31/15
Rental Steps How Does the Rental Process Work?
Customer Product Reviews
  • 11 REVIEWS
  • 5 star(5)
  • 4 star(3)
  • 3 star(3)
  • 2 star(0)
  • 1 star(0)
Average Customer Review
(11 customer reviews)
  • by Donna

    This is a great manual to study what you need to know for this test.

    Knowing what you NEED to study is key to making a good score on this test.

    read more
  • by Judy

    Thank you for breaking things down. Everyone has different study habits and this one gave me some new habits to think about.

    The book outlined the areas covered for the test and helped me prepare

    read more
  • by Alicia

    was not like my teas test at all but it did help brush up on the math aspect and did help jog my memory on the science section.

    It did help review material that I hadn't done in over 7 years.

    read more
  • by Nikoda

    I am not sure how to make this a better book. I found a lot of the information in very interesting. Maybe something could be having more practice problems in the book. Especially math, that is the section where most people struggle.

    It was a very handy book to have! I loved how it had all the practice problems in it. It helped me teach myself over again on the different subjects. Such as the math section, I haven't done math in a couple years.

    read more
  • by Jocelyn

    There's quite a lot of stuff from different topics one has study to successfully pass the TEAS test. What I really liked about this book is the fact that the topics are well organized more so than other study material I have used in the past.

    There's quite a lot of stuff from different topics one has study to successfully pass the TEAS test. What I really liked about this book is the fact that the topics are well organized and particular examples are easy to follow. I've used other books for the test, but this one served as a go-to book, where I could find the relevant information/example I was interested in, and expand from there.

    read more
  • by Ana

    very helpful. Used this in conjunction with the practice tests, and felt ready to take the test.

    Training for passing the TEAS test. practice questions, and answer key in the back help you to remediate.

    read more
  • by LeeOnna

    It helped me freshen up on old things I had forgotten.

    A little more in depth explanations about how to do certain problems.

    read more
  • by kimberly

    This book helped me study for the teas test which is a requirement prior to acceptance in the nursing program.

    material was very helpful in taking the teas test. questions from the book were very similar to questions on the test.

    read more
  • by Amanda

    This book was to help me study for my Teas test. It breaks it down into simpler chapters for the test, but really did not help me pass the test. It has too much information to retain.

    The cover. My teacher never used this book. It was a waste of money and I can't believe I wasted my money on it.

    read more
  • by Leslie

    good study guide, questions very similar to how they are structured on the test, passed with high score

    this book was a review used as an entrance exam for nursing school, which I got into and graduated with honors.

    read more
  • by Jenny

    Math portion really didn't help me because I needed more study and remedial material.

    Helped me remember stuff that I had forgotten especially in Science.

    read more
SEE MORE REVIEWS
Product Details
TEAS Review Manual, Version 5.0 (ATI, Study Manual for the Test of Essential Academic Skills(TEAS))

ISBN-13: 9781933107981


ISBN: 1933107987


Edition: 1st


Pub Date:
Publisher: Jones & Bartlett Learning
ValoreBooks.com is your source for cheap TEAS Review Manual, Version 5.0 (ATI, Study Manual for the Test of Essential Academic Skills(TEAS)) rentals, or used and new copies that can get to you quickly.
Where's My Stuff?
Shipping & Returns