30-Day No-Hassle Returns
We guarantee your satisfaction on every purchase or rental with a full refund within 30 days of your purchase date.
Fast Customer Service
If you need help, our friendly customer service team is here to help!
The Best Prices on Textbook Rentals, Guaranteed
You can shop with confidence with the best rental prices at ValoreBooks.com. If you find a lower priced rental, we will match it.
 
You can save by renting this book!
Saunders Comprehensive Review for the NCLEX-RN Examination (Saunders Comprehensive Review for Nclex-Rn)
Saunders Comprehensive Review for the NCLEX-RN Examination (Saunders Comprehensive Review for Nclex-Rn)
Rent It
$15.90
RENT IT
0 items in your cart

Saunders Comprehensive Review for the NCLEX-RN Examination (Saunders Comprehensive Review for Nclex-Rn)

Author: 


7 Customer Product Reviews
ISBN-13: 

9781437708257


ISBN: 

1437708250


Edition:  5
Pub Date: 
Publisher:  Saunders
Summary: Linda Anne Silvestri is the author of Saunders Comprehensive Review for the NCLEX-RN Examination (Saunders Comprehensive Review for Nclex-Rn), published 2010 under ISBN 9781437708257 and 1437708250. Two hundred thirteen Saunders Comprehensive Review for the NCLEX-RN Examination (Saunders Comprehensive Review for Nclex-Rn) textbooks are available for sale on ValoreBooks.com, thirteen used from the cheapest price of $2...9.98, or buy new starting at $79.96. [read more]

Marketplace Prices
7 New from $79.96 13 Used from $29.98 51 Alternate from $25.99 142 Rental from $15.90
  • Rent $15.90
  • Used $29.98
  • New $79.96
  • Alternate $25.99
$15.90 $3.95 Shipping
List Price
$58.95
Discount
73% off
You Save
$43.05
Saunders Comprehensive Review for the NCLEX-RN Examination (Saunders Comprehensive Review for Nclex-Rn) Rental Terms
Due Date: 03/31/15
How do textbook rentals work?
Item Details
Condition: Used - Good Renter: Renter Rating: (764) 86%
Recommended Seller
Ships From: Salem, OR Shipping: Standard, Expedited Comments: RENTAL: Supplemental materials are not guaranteed (access codes, DVDs, workbooks). May include moderately worn cover writing markings or slight discoloration.
30 Day Money Back Guarantee Learn More
Price + Shipping
Condition
Details
Recommended
$15.90
+ $3.95 shipping
LOW ITEM PRICE
Rental
Good
  • Term:
  • Due Date:
    03/31/15
Rental Steps How Does the Rental Process Work?
$19.99
+ $3.95 shipping
Rental
Very Good
  • Term:
  • Due Date:
    03/31/15
Rental Steps How Does the Rental Process Work?
$21.15
+ $3.95 shipping
Rental
Acceptable
  • Renter: CampusBookRentalsThis seller provides order tracking
  • Renter Rating: (2,303) 93%Recommended Seller
  • Ships from: Ogden, UT
  • Shipping Methods: Standard, Expedited
  • Comments:
    We serve students on over 5,871 college campuses every semester! Highlighting and writing is OK! Get a tracking number with every order. Questions? Or just want to hear our vo [more]

  • Contact renter about this item
  • Term:
  • Due Date:
    03/31/15
Rental Steps How Does the Rental Process Work?
$22.45
+ $3.95 shipping
Rental
Good
  • Term:
  • Due Date:
    03/31/15
Rental Steps How Does the Rental Process Work?
$32.18
+ $3.95 shipping
Rental
Acceptable
  • Renter: Marketplace RentalsThis seller provides order tracking
  • Renter Rating: (12,666) 83%Recommended Seller
  • Ships from: Salem, OR
  • Shipping Methods: Standard, Expedited
  • Comments:
    All text is legible, may contain markings, cover wear, loose/torn pages or staining and much writing. SKU:9781437708257-5-0-3 Orders ship the same or next business day. Expedi [more]

  • Contact renter about this item
  • Term:
  • Due Date:
    03/31/15
Rental Steps How Does the Rental Process Work?
Rentals
(142 from $15.90)  Supplemental materials are not guaranteed for rentals
$15.90
+ $3.95 shipping
LOW ITEM PRICE
Rental
Good
  • Term:
  • Due Date:
    03/31/15
Rental Steps How Does the Rental Process Work?
$19.99
+ $3.95 shipping
Rental
Very Good
  • Term:
  • Due Date:
    03/31/15
Rental Steps How Does the Rental Process Work?
$21.15
+ $3.95 shipping
Rental
Acceptable
  • Renter: CampusBookRentalsThis seller provides order tracking
  • Renter Rating: (2,303) 93%Recommended Seller
  • Ships from: Ogden, UT
  • Shipping Methods: Standard, Expedited
  • Comments:
    We serve students on over 5,871 college campuses every semester! Highlighting and writing is OK! Get a tracking number with every order. Questions? Or just want to hear our vo [more]

  • Contact renter about this item
  • Term:
  • Due Date:
    03/31/15
Rental Steps How Does the Rental Process Work?
$22.45
+ $3.95 shipping
Rental
Good
  • Term:
  • Due Date:
    03/31/15
Rental Steps How Does the Rental Process Work?
$32.18
+ $3.95 shipping
Rental
Acceptable
  • Renter: Marketplace RentalsThis seller provides order tracking
  • Renter Rating: (12,666) 83%Recommended Seller
  • Ships from: Salem, OR
  • Shipping Methods: Standard, Expedited
  • Comments:
    All text is legible, may contain markings, cover wear, loose/torn pages or staining and much writing. SKU:9781437708257-5-0-3 Orders ship the same or next business day. Expedi [more]

  • Contact renter about this item
  • Term:
  • Due Date:
    03/31/15
Rental Steps How Does the Rental Process Work?
Alternate
(51 from $25.99)  IMPORTANT - Be sure to review seller comments carefully
Customer Product Reviews
  • 7 REVIEWS
  • 5 star(5)
  • 4 star(1)
  • 3 star(1)
  • 2 star(0)
  • 1 star(0)
Average Customer Review
(7 customer reviews)
  • by karen

    good book, but seemed to have some important information needed on test missing

    the question area at the end of every charter. The information was important for tests

    read more
  • by Lisa

    I learned so much from this book, and it was a wonderful study tool for the NCLEX RN examination!

    This book was EXTREMELY helpful, actually, and super effective in helping me study for the NCLEX. The book is divided into different content areas, then there are NCLEX-style practice questions at the end of the

    read more
  • by Camille

    Nursing school and preparation for the NCLEX-RN examination.

    It was superior to other books. It gives the bare bones of what you need to know on every subject.

    read more
  • by James

    This book was never opened so I am not sure how well it would have helped me.

    This book was never opened so I am not sure how well it would have helped me.

    read more
  • by Carri

    This book teaches one to master the art of playing the NCLEX game. What you learn in school will not help you answer these test questions correctly and get your license, but this book will.

    This book specifically teaches a nurse candidate to answer NCLEX questions correctly, not in-school exam questions.

    read more
  • by Jean

    This was not a required book for any class I took. I bought it on my own to help prepare myself for the NCLEX exam

    Great resource and study guide for those preparing for their NCLEX exam

    read more
  • by Kellie

    I cannot think of anything that would make this book better at this time.

    It gave so many examples to solidify nursing and really helped me to study. I have not used it much yet but it will be very important later on.

    read more
SEE MORE REVIEWS
Product Details
Saunders Comprehensive Review for the NCLEX-RN Examination (Saunders Comprehensive Review for Nclex-Rn)

ISBN-13: 9781437708257


ISBN: 1437708250


Edition: 5th


Pub Date:
Publisher: Saunders
www.ValoreBooks.com is unbeatable for cheap Saunders Comprehensive Review for the NCLEX-RN Examination (Saunders Comprehensive Review for Nclex-Rn) rentals, or new and used condition books for purchase.
Where's My Stuff?
Shipping & Returns