30-Day No-Hassle Returns
We guarantee your satisfaction on every purchase or rental with a full refund within 30 days of your purchase date.
Fast Customer Service
If you need help, our friendly customer service team is here to help!
The Best Prices on Textbook Rentals, Guaranteed
You can shop with confidence with the best rental prices at ValoreBooks.com. If you find a lower priced rental, we will match it.
 
You can save by renting this book!
Saunders Comprehensive Review for the NCLEX-PN Examination, 5e (Saunders Comprehensive Review for Nclex-Pn)
Saunders Comprehensive Review for the NCLEX-PN Examination, 5e (Saunders Comprehensive Review for Nclex-Pn)
Rent It
$15.92
RENT IT
0 items in your cart

Saunders Comprehensive Review for the NCLEX-PN Examination, 5e (Saunders Comprehensive Review for Nclex-Pn)

Author: 


6 Customer Product Reviews
ISBN-13: 

9781455703791


ISBN: 

1455703796


Edition:  5
Pub Date: 
Publisher:  Saunders
Summary: Linda Anne Silvestri PhD RN is the author of Saunders Comprehensive Review for the NCLEX-PN Examination, 5e (Saunders Comprehensive Review for Nclex-Pn), published 2012 under ISBN 9781455703791 and 1455703796. Four hundred eighty five Saunders Comprehensive Review for the NCLEX-PN Examination, 5e (Saunders Comprehensive Review for Nclex-Pn) textbooks are available for sale on ValoreBooks.com, seventy five used from ...the cheapest price of $31.75, or buy new starting at $49.95. [read more]

Marketplace Prices
134 New from $49.95 75 Used from $31.75 276 Rental from $15.92
  • Rent $15.92
  • Used $31.75
  • New $49.95
$15.92 $3.95 Shipping
List Price
$52.95
Discount
69% off
You Save
$37.03
1 left in stock at this price
Saunders Comprehensive Review for the NCLEX-PN Examination, 5e (Saunders Comprehensive Review for Nclex-Pn) Rental Terms
Due Date: 05/31/15
How do textbook rentals work?
Item Details
Condition: Used - Very Good Renter: Renter Rating: (12,770) 83%
Recommended Seller
Ships From: Multiple Locations Shipping: Standard, Expedited Comments: RENTAL: Supplemental materials are not guaranteed (access codes, DVDs, workbooks). (May or may not include supplements such as infotrac or other web access codes.) We sel... [more] RENTAL: Supplemental materials are not guaranteed (access codes, DVDs, workbooks). (May or may not include supplements such as infotrac or other web access codes.) We select best available book. Used items may have varying degrees of wear, highlighting, etc. Fast & reliable delivery. Exceptional customer service. Standard shipping is USPS Standard Mail. We ship expedited orders by UPS Ground or USPS Priority Mail. [less]
30 Day Money Back Guarantee Learn More
Price + Shipping
Condition
Details
Recommended
$15.92
+ $3.95 shipping
LOW ITEM PRICE
Rental
Very Good
  • Renter: Marketplace RentalsThis seller provides order tracking
  • Renter Rating: (12,770) 83%Recommended Seller
  • Ships from: Bloomington, IN
  • Shipping Methods: Standard, Expedited
  • Comments:
    (May or may not include supplements such as infotrac or other web access codes.) We select best available book. Used items may have varying degrees of wear, highligh [more]

  • Contact renter about this item
  • Term:
  • Due Date:
    05/31/15
  • Semester rentals extended to May 31st for FREE!

Rental Steps How Does the Rental Process Work?
$15.92
+ $3.95 shipping
LOW ITEM PRICE
Rental
Good
  • Renter: Marketplace Rentals
  • Renter Rating: (12,770) 83%Recommended Seller
  • Ships from: Columbus, OH
  • Shipping Methods: Standard, Expedited
  • Comments:
    No Supplement Edition. All orders ship SAME or NEXT business day. Expedited shipments will be received in 1-5 business days within the United States. We proudly ship to APO/FP [more]

  • Contact renter about this item
  • Term:
  • Due Date:
    05/31/15
  • Semester rentals extended to May 31st for FREE!

Rental Steps How Does the Rental Process Work?
$15.92
+ $3.95 shipping
LOW ITEM PRICE
Rental
Acceptable
  • Term:
  • Due Date:
    05/31/15
  • Semester rentals extended to May 31st for FREE!

Rental Steps How Does the Rental Process Work?
$19.70
+ $3.95 shipping
Rental
Good
  • Term:
  • Due Date:
    05/31/15
  • Semester rentals extended to May 31st for FREE!

Rental Steps How Does the Rental Process Work?
$19.70
+ $3.95 shipping
Rental
Good
  • Term:
  • Due Date:
    05/31/15
  • Semester rentals extended to May 31st for FREE!

Rental Steps How Does the Rental Process Work?
Rentals
(276 from $15.92)  Supplemental materials are not guaranteed for rentals
$15.92
+ $3.95 shipping
LOW ITEM PRICE
Rental
Very Good
  • Renter: Marketplace RentalsThis seller provides order tracking
  • Renter Rating: (12,770) 83%Recommended Seller
  • Ships from: Bloomington, IN
  • Shipping Methods: Standard, Expedited
  • Comments:
    (May or may not include supplements such as infotrac or other web access codes.) We select best available book. Used items may have varying degrees of wear, highligh [more]

  • Contact renter about this item
  • Term:
  • Due Date:
    05/31/15
  • Semester rentals extended to May 31st for FREE!

Rental Steps How Does the Rental Process Work?
$15.92
+ $3.95 shipping
LOW ITEM PRICE
Rental
Good
  • Renter: Marketplace Rentals
  • Renter Rating: (12,770) 83%Recommended Seller
  • Ships from: Columbus, OH
  • Shipping Methods: Standard, Expedited
  • Comments:
    No Supplement Edition. All orders ship SAME or NEXT business day. Expedited shipments will be received in 1-5 business days within the United States. We proudly ship to APO/FP [more]

  • Contact renter about this item
  • Term:
  • Due Date:
    05/31/15
  • Semester rentals extended to May 31st for FREE!

Rental Steps How Does the Rental Process Work?
$15.92
+ $3.95 shipping
LOW ITEM PRICE
Rental
Acceptable
  • Term:
  • Due Date:
    05/31/15
  • Semester rentals extended to May 31st for FREE!

Rental Steps How Does the Rental Process Work?
$19.70
+ $3.95 shipping
Rental
Good
  • Term:
  • Due Date:
    05/31/15
  • Semester rentals extended to May 31st for FREE!

Rental Steps How Does the Rental Process Work?
$19.70
+ $3.95 shipping
Rental
Good
  • Term:
  • Due Date:
    05/31/15
  • Semester rentals extended to May 31st for FREE!

Rental Steps How Does the Rental Process Work?
Customer Product Reviews
  • 6 REVIEWS
  • 5 star(3)
  • 4 star(0)
  • 3 star(3)
  • 2 star(0)
  • 1 star(0)
Average Customer Review
(6 customer reviews)
  • by Charles

    Really good book very informative. I found this book very helpful an easy to use. I was out of school for awhile and this book was easy for me to use.

    Equals in knowledge. I found this book easy to use and compared to others in the field I saw this book has the same information that help the student with learning.

    read more
  • by Krista

    I didn't like how the book was broken up. I honestly didn't even open it more then 3 times.

    I didn't buy this book for a class. I bought it for review for the N-CLEX.

    read more
  • by Samantha

    The most useful part are the review questions. Totally relevant and are designed to get you thinking.

    I learned how to use all the things I have learned and put them together to form the best and most accurate answer to the question.

    read more
  • by James

    This book was never opened so I am not sure how well it would have helped me.

    This book was never opened so I am not sure how well it would have helped me.

    read more
  • by Michelle

    How the test is made and How to properly and correctly take this test.

    It didn't coincide with chapters very well in terms of content. I'd study something in my adult book and then try to go to this book for a review of that same chapter and not find one or sometimes not finding one even similar to that.

    read more
  • by Chelsey

    Nothing! I passed my NCLEX-PN with 85 questions by studying this! It was a tremendous amount of help.

    It was a lot of information to digest. I would recommend taking it slow and review a small amount everyday in order to study.

    read more
SEE MORE REVIEWS
Product Details
Saunders Comprehensive Review for the NCLEX-PN Examination, 5e (Saunders Comprehensive Review for Nclex-Pn)

ISBN-13: 9781455703791


ISBN: 1455703796


Edition: 5th


Pub Date:
Publisher: Saunders
ValoreBooks.com is hard to beat for cheap Saunders Comprehensive Review for the NCLEX-PN Examination, 5e (Saunders Comprehensive Review for Nclex-Pn) rentals, or new and used copies for sale.
Where's My Stuff?
Shipping & Returns