30-Day No-Hassle Returns
We guarantee your satisfaction on every purchase or rental with a full refund within 30 days of your purchase date.
Fast Customer Service
If you need help, our friendly customer service team is here to help!
The Best Prices on Textbook Rentals, Guaranteed
You can shop with confidence with the best rental prices at ValoreBooks.com. If you find a lower priced rental, we will match it.

Poor Banished Children Of Eve

Author: 


ISBN-13: 

9781413451436


ISBN: 

1413451438


Pub Date: 
Publisher:  Xlibris Corporation
Summary: POOR BANISHED CHILDREN OF EVE By Carol Morgan In the tradition of Faulkner, Poor Banished Children of Eve is the haunting saga of the Avery/Dupre clan of Maringouin County, Mississippi, a family tormented by a history of incest and insanity. The story revolves around beautiful, tempestuous Angelique Avery whose mother Solange, has recently committed suicide. It was Angelique who found her swinging from an attic rafte...r with a drapery cord around her neck. Solange had spent the past 21 years, since Angelique

Morgan, Carol is the author of Poor Banished Children Of Eve, published 2004 under ISBN 9781413451436 and 1413451438. One Poor Banished Children Of Eve textbook is available for sale on ValoreBooks.com, and one used from the cheapest price of $15.67.
 [read more]

Marketplace Prices
1 Used from $15.67
  • Used $15.67
Price + Shipping
Condition
Details
Product Details
Poor Banished Children Of Eve

ISBN-13: 9781413451436


ISBN: 1413451438


Pub Date:
Publisher: Xlibris Corporation
Valore Books is the #1 site for cheap Poor Banished Children Of Eve rentals, or new and used copies ready to be shipped fast.
Where's My Stuff?
Shipping & Returns