30-Day No-Hassle Returns
We guarantee your satisfaction on every purchase or rental with a full refund within 30 days of your purchase date.
Fast Customer Service
If you need help, our friendly customer service team is here to help!
The Best Prices on Textbook Rentals, Guaranteed
You can shop with confidence with the best rental prices at ValoreBooks.com. If you find a lower priced rental, we will match it.
 
You can save by renting this book!
Pearson Reviews & Rationales: Fluids, Electrolytes, & Acid-Base Balance with Nursing Reviews & Rationales (3rd Edition)
Pearson Reviews & Rationales: Fluids, Electrolytes, & Acid-Base Balance with Nursing Reviews & Rationales (3rd Edition)
Rent It
$14.50
RENT IT
0 items in your cart

Pearson Reviews & Rationales: Fluids, Electrolytes, & Acid-Base Balance with Nursing Reviews & Rationales (3rd Edition)

Author: 


ISBN-13: 

9780132958554


ISBN: 

0132958554


Edition:  3
Pub Date: 
Publisher:  Prentice Hall
Summary: MaryAnn Hogan is the author of Pearson Reviews & Rationales: Fluids, Electrolytes, & Acid-Base Balance with Nursing Reviews & Rationales (3rd Edition), published 2012 under ISBN 9780132958554 and 0132958554. Three hundred seventeen Pearson Reviews & Rationales: Fluids, Electrolytes, & Acid-Base Balance with Nursing Reviews & Rationales (3rd Edition) textbooks are available for sale on ValoreBooks.com, sixty six used ...from the cheapest price of $19.50, or buy new starting at $24.19. [read more]

Marketplace Prices
102 New from $24.19 66 Used from $19.50 149 Rental from $14.50
  • Rent $14.50
  • Used $19.50
  • New $24.19
$14.50 $3.95 Shipping
List Price
$48.00
Discount
69% off
You Save
$33.50
1 left in stock at this price
Pearson Reviews & Rationales: Fluids, Electrolytes, & Acid-Base Balance with Nursing Reviews & Rationales (3rd Edition) Rental Terms
Due Date: 09/07/15
How do textbook rentals work?
Item Details
Condition: Used - Good Renter: Renter Rating: (16,003) 83%
Recommended Seller
Ships From: Multiple Locations Shipping: Standard, Expedited Comments: RENTAL: Supplemental materials are not guaranteed (access codes, DVDs, workbooks). No tears. Does have highlighting. Cover has minimal wear.
30 Day Money Back Guarantee Learn More
Price + Shipping
Condition
Details
Recommended
$14.50
+ $3.95 shipping
LOW ITEM PRICE
Rental
Good
  • Term:
  • Due Date:
    09/07/15
Rental Steps How Does the Rental Process Work?
$19.10
+ $3.95 shipping
Rental
New
  • Renter: Marketplace Rentals
  • Renter Rating: (16,003) 83%Recommended Seller
  • Ships from: Nashua, NH
  • Shipping Methods: Standard, Expedited
  • Comments:
    Has some shelf wear to dust jacket. We are a tested and proven company with over 900,000 satisfied customers since 1997. We ship daily M-F. Choose expedited shipping (if [more]

  • Contact renter about this item
  • Term:
  • Due Date:
    09/07/15
Rental Steps How Does the Rental Process Work?
$19.10
+ $3.95 shipping
Rental
Like New
  • Renter: Marketplace Rentals
  • Renter Rating: (16,003) 83%Recommended Seller
  • Ships from: Nashua, NH
  • Shipping Methods: Standard, Expedited
  • Comments:
    Almost new book. We are a tested and proven company with over 900,000 satisfied customers since 1997. We ship daily M-F. Choose expedited shipping (if available) for [more]

  • Contact renter about this item
  • Term:
  • Due Date:
    09/07/15
Rental Steps How Does the Rental Process Work?
$19.10
+ $3.95 shipping
Rental
Very Good
  • Renter: Marketplace Rentals
  • Renter Rating: (16,003) 83%Recommended Seller
  • Ships from: Nashua, NH
  • Shipping Methods: Standard, Expedited
  • Comments:
    Great used condition. We are a tested and proven company with over 900,000 satisfied customers since 1997. We ship daily M-F. Choose expedited shipping (if available) [more]

  • Contact renter about this item
  • Term:
  • Due Date:
    09/07/15
Rental Steps How Does the Rental Process Work?
$19.99
+ $3.95 shipping
Rental
Very Good
  • Term:
  • Due Date:
    09/07/15
Rental Steps How Does the Rental Process Work?
Rentals
(149 from $14.50)  Supplemental materials are not guaranteed for rentals
$14.50
+ $3.95 shipping
LOW ITEM PRICE
Rental
Good
  • Term:
  • Due Date:
    09/07/15
Rental Steps How Does the Rental Process Work?
$19.10
+ $3.95 shipping
Rental
New
  • Renter: Marketplace Rentals
  • Renter Rating: (16,003) 83%Recommended Seller
  • Ships from: Nashua, NH
  • Shipping Methods: Standard, Expedited
  • Comments:
    Has some shelf wear to dust jacket. We are a tested and proven company with over 900,000 satisfied customers since 1997. We ship daily M-F. Choose expedited shipping (if [more]

  • Contact renter about this item
  • Term:
  • Due Date:
    09/07/15
Rental Steps How Does the Rental Process Work?
$19.10
+ $3.95 shipping
Rental
Like New
  • Renter: Marketplace Rentals
  • Renter Rating: (16,003) 83%Recommended Seller
  • Ships from: Nashua, NH
  • Shipping Methods: Standard, Expedited
  • Comments:
    Almost new book. We are a tested and proven company with over 900,000 satisfied customers since 1997. We ship daily M-F. Choose expedited shipping (if available) for [more]

  • Contact renter about this item
  • Term:
  • Due Date:
    09/07/15
Rental Steps How Does the Rental Process Work?
$19.10
+ $3.95 shipping
Rental
Very Good
  • Renter: Marketplace Rentals
  • Renter Rating: (16,003) 83%Recommended Seller
  • Ships from: Nashua, NH
  • Shipping Methods: Standard, Expedited
  • Comments:
    Great used condition. We are a tested and proven company with over 900,000 satisfied customers since 1997. We ship daily M-F. Choose expedited shipping (if available) [more]

  • Contact renter about this item
  • Term:
  • Due Date:
    09/07/15
Rental Steps How Does the Rental Process Work?
$19.99
+ $3.95 shipping
Rental
Very Good
  • Term:
  • Due Date:
    09/07/15
Rental Steps How Does the Rental Process Work?
Product Details
Pearson Reviews & Rationales: Fluids, Electrolytes, & Acid-Base Balance with Nursing Reviews & Rationales (3rd Edition)

ISBN-13: 9780132958554


ISBN: 0132958554


Edition: 3rd


Pub Date:
Publisher: Prentice Hall
www.ValoreBooks.com is the top book store for cheap Pearson Reviews & Rationales: Fluids, Electrolytes, & Acid-Base Balance with Nursing Reviews & Rationales (3rd Edition) rentals, or new and used condition books for purchase.
Where's My Stuff?
Shipping & Returns