30-Day No-Hassle Returns
We guarantee your satisfaction on every purchase or rental with a full refund within 30 days of your purchase date.
Fast Customer Service
If you need help, our friendly customer service team is here to help!
The Best Prices on Textbook Rentals, Guaranteed
You can shop with confidence with the best rental prices at ValoreBooks.com. If you find a lower priced rental, we will match it.
 
You can save by renting this book!
Pearson Reviews and Rationales : Medical-Surgical Nursing with Nursing Reviews and Rationales
Pearson Reviews and Rationales : Medical-Surgical Nursing with Nursing Reviews and Rationales
Rent It
$13.56
RENT IT
0 items in your cart

Pearson Reviews and Rationales : Medical-Surgical Nursing with Nursing Reviews and Rationales

Author: 


ISBN-13: 

9780133083606


ISBN: 

0133083608


Edition:  3
Pub Date: 
Publisher:  Pearson Books
Summary: Hogan, MaryAnn is the author of Pearson Reviews and Rationales : Medical-Surgical Nursing with Nursing Reviews and Rationales, published 2013 under ISBN 9780133083606 and 0133083608. Three hundred sixty Pearson Reviews and Rationales : Medical-Surgical Nursing with Nursing Reviews and Rationales textbooks are available for sale on ValoreBooks.com, eighty four used from the cheapest price of $27.74, or buy new startin...g at $35.15. [read more]

Marketplace Prices
115 New from $35.15 84 Used from $27.74 161 Rental from $13.56
  • Rent $13.56
  • Used $27.74
  • New $35.15
$13.56 $3.95 Shipping
2 left in stock at this price
Pearson Reviews and Rationales : Medical-Surgical Nursing with Nursing Reviews and Rationales Rental Terms
Due Date: 09/30/15
How do textbook rentals work?
Item Details
Condition: Used - Good Renter: Renter Rating: (16,108) 83%
Recommended Seller
Ships From: Multiple Locations Shipping: Standard, Expedited Comments: RENTAL: Supplemental materials are not guaranteed (access codes, DVDs, workbooks). All orders ship SAME or NEXT business day. Expedited shipments will be received in 1-5 business d... [more] RENTAL: Supplemental materials are not guaranteed (access codes, DVDs, workbooks). All orders ship SAME or NEXT business day. Expedited shipments will be received in 1-5 business days within the United States. We proudly ship to APO/FPO addresses. 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed! [less]
30 Day Money Back Guarantee Learn More
Price + Shipping
Condition
Details
Recommended
$13.56
+ $3.95 shipping
LOW ITEM PRICE
Rental
Good
  • Renter: Marketplace Rentals
  • Renter Rating: (16,108) 83%Recommended Seller
  • Ships from: Columbus, OH
  • Shipping Methods: Standard, Expedited
  • Comments:
    All orders ship SAME or NEXT business day. Expedited shipments will be received in 1-5 business days within the United States. We proudly ship to APO/FPO addresses. 100% Satis [more]

  • Contact renter about this item
  • Term:
  • Due Date:
    09/30/15
Rental Steps How Does the Rental Process Work?
$13.56
+ $3.95 shipping
LOW ITEM PRICE
Rental
Like New
  • Renter: Marketplace Rentals
  • Renter Rating: (16,108) 83%Recommended Seller
  • Ships from: Nashua, NH
  • Shipping Methods: Standard, Expedited
  • Comments:
    Almost new book. Includes on-line resource code. We are a tested and proven company with over 1,000,000 satisfied customers since 1997. We ship daily M-F. Choose expedited sh [more]

  • Contact renter about this item
  • Term:
  • Due Date:
    09/30/15
Rental Steps How Does the Rental Process Work?
$14.08
+ $3.95 shipping
Rental
Very Good
  • Renter: Marketplace Rentals
  • Renter Rating: (16,108) 83%Recommended Seller
  • Ships from: Nashua, NH
  • Shipping Methods: Standard, Expedited
  • Comments:
    Has some shelf wear, highlighting, underlining and/or writing. Great used condition. We are a tested and proven company with over 900,000 satisfied customers since 1997. We sh [more]

  • Contact renter about this item
  • Term:
  • Due Date:
    09/30/15
Rental Steps How Does the Rental Process Work?
$15.53
+ $3.95 shipping
Rental
New
  • Renter: Marketplace Rentals
  • Renter Rating: (16,108) 83%Recommended Seller
  • Ships from: Nashua, NH
  • Shipping Methods: Standard, Expedited
  • Comments:
    BRAND NEW. PLASTIC WRAPPED. We are a tested and proven company with over 1,000,000 satisfied customers since 1997. We ship daily M-F. Choose expedited shipping (if avail [more]

  • Contact renter about this item
  • Term:
  • Due Date:
    09/30/15
Rental Steps How Does the Rental Process Work?
$17.20
+ $3.95 shipping
Rental
Good
  • Term:
  • Due Date:
    09/30/15
Rental Steps How Does the Rental Process Work?
Rentals
(161 from $13.56)  Supplemental materials are not guaranteed for rentals
$13.56
+ $3.95 shipping
LOW ITEM PRICE
Rental
Good
  • Renter: Marketplace Rentals
  • Renter Rating: (16,108) 83%Recommended Seller
  • Ships from: Columbus, OH
  • Shipping Methods: Standard, Expedited
  • Comments:
    All orders ship SAME or NEXT business day. Expedited shipments will be received in 1-5 business days within the United States. We proudly ship to APO/FPO addresses. 100% Satis [more]

  • Contact renter about this item
  • Term:
  • Due Date:
    09/30/15
Rental Steps How Does the Rental Process Work?
$13.56
+ $3.95 shipping
LOW ITEM PRICE
Rental
Like New
  • Renter: Marketplace Rentals
  • Renter Rating: (16,108) 83%Recommended Seller
  • Ships from: Nashua, NH
  • Shipping Methods: Standard, Expedited
  • Comments:
    Almost new book. Includes on-line resource code. We are a tested and proven company with over 1,000,000 satisfied customers since 1997. We ship daily M-F. Choose expedited sh [more]

  • Contact renter about this item
  • Term:
  • Due Date:
    09/30/15
Rental Steps How Does the Rental Process Work?
$14.08
+ $3.95 shipping
Rental
Very Good
  • Renter: Marketplace Rentals
  • Renter Rating: (16,108) 83%Recommended Seller
  • Ships from: Nashua, NH
  • Shipping Methods: Standard, Expedited
  • Comments:
    Has some shelf wear, highlighting, underlining and/or writing. Great used condition. We are a tested and proven company with over 900,000 satisfied customers since 1997. We sh [more]

  • Contact renter about this item
  • Term:
  • Due Date:
    09/30/15
Rental Steps How Does the Rental Process Work?
$15.53
+ $3.95 shipping
Rental
New
  • Renter: Marketplace Rentals
  • Renter Rating: (16,108) 83%Recommended Seller
  • Ships from: Nashua, NH
  • Shipping Methods: Standard, Expedited
  • Comments:
    BRAND NEW. PLASTIC WRAPPED. We are a tested and proven company with over 1,000,000 satisfied customers since 1997. We ship daily M-F. Choose expedited shipping (if avail [more]

  • Contact renter about this item
  • Term:
  • Due Date:
    09/30/15
Rental Steps How Does the Rental Process Work?
$17.20
+ $3.95 shipping
Rental
Good
  • Term:
  • Due Date:
    09/30/15
Rental Steps How Does the Rental Process Work?
Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780133083606


ISBN: 0133083608


Edition: 3rd


Pub Date:
Publisher: Pearson Books
Valore Books is the smartest bookstore for cheap Pearson Reviews and Rationales : Medical-Surgical Nursing with Nursing Reviews and Rationales rentals, or used and new copies that can get to you quickly.
Where's My Stuff?
Shipping & Returns