30-Day No-Hassle Returns
We guarantee your satisfaction on every purchase or rental with a full refund within 30 days of your purchase date.
Fast Customer Service
If you need help, our friendly customer service team is here to help!
The Best Prices on Textbook Rentals, Guaranteed
You can shop with confidence with the best rental prices at ValoreBooks.com. If you find a lower priced rental, we will match it.
 
You can save by renting this book!
Occupational Therapy for Children, 6e (Case Review)
Occupational Therapy for Children, 6e (Case Review)
Rent It
$17.99
RENT IT
0 items in your cart

Occupational Therapy for Children, 6e (Case Review)

Author: 


ISBN-13: 

9780323056588


ISBN: 

032305658X


Edition:  6
Pub Date: 
Publisher:  Mosby
Summary: Jane Case-Smith EdD OTR/L FAOTA is the author of Occupational Therapy for Children, 6e (Case Review), published 2009 under ISBN 9780323056588 and 032305658X. Two hundred one Occupational Therapy for Children, 6e (Case Review) textbooks are available for sale on ValoreBooks.com, forty one used from the cheapest price of $33.99, or buy new starting at $107.97.

Marketplace Prices
1 New from $107.97 41 Used from $33.99 159 Rental from $17.99
  • Rent $17.99
  • Used $33.99
  • New $107.97
$17.99 $3.95 Shipping
List Price
$109.00
Discount
83% off
You Save
$91.01
Occupational Therapy for Children, 6e (Case Review) Rental Terms
Due Date: 12/18/15
How do textbook rentals work?
Item Details
Condition: Used - Very Good Renter: Renter Rating: (5,164) 88%
Recommended Seller
Ships From: Multiple Locations Shipping: Standard Comments: RENTAL: Supplemental materials are not guaranteed (access codes, DVDs, workbooks). High-quality textbook rentals since 2006. We do not ship to Alaska, Hawaii or any off-shore terri... [more] RENTAL: Supplemental materials are not guaranteed (access codes, DVDs, workbooks). High-quality textbook rentals since 2006. We do not ship to Alaska, Hawaii or any off-shore territories. [less]
30 Day Money Back Guarantee Learn More
Price + Shipping
Condition
Details
Recommended
$17.99
+ $3.95 shipping
LOW ITEM PRICE
Rental
Very Good
  • Term:
  • Due Date:
    12/18/15
Rental Steps How Does the Rental Process Work?
$19.15
+ $3.95 shipping
Rental
Very Good
  • Term:
  • Due Date:
    12/18/15
Rental Steps How Does the Rental Process Work?
$22.79
+ $3.95 shipping
Rental
Acceptable
  • Renter: CampusBookRentalsThis seller provides order tracking
  • Renter Rating: (2,887) 93%Recommended Seller
  • Ships from: Ogden, UT
  • Shipping Methods: Standard, Expedited
  • Comments:
    We serve students on over 5,871 college campuses every semester! Highlighting and writing is OK! Get a tracking number with every order. Questions? Or just want to hear our vo [more]

  • Contact renter about this item
  • Term:
  • Due Date:
    12/18/15
Rental Steps How Does the Rental Process Work?
$26.45
+ $3.95 shipping
Rental
Good
  • Term:
  • Due Date:
    12/18/15
Rental Steps How Does the Rental Process Work?
$26.45
+ $3.95 shipping
Rental
Good
  • Term:
  • Due Date:
    12/18/15
Rental Steps How Does the Rental Process Work?
Rentals
(159 from $17.99)  Supplemental materials are not guaranteed for rentals
$17.99
+ $3.95 shipping
LOW ITEM PRICE
Rental
Very Good
  • Term:
  • Due Date:
    12/18/15
Rental Steps How Does the Rental Process Work?
$19.15
+ $3.95 shipping
Rental
Very Good
  • Term:
  • Due Date:
    12/18/15
Rental Steps How Does the Rental Process Work?
$22.79
+ $3.95 shipping
Rental
Acceptable
  • Renter: CampusBookRentalsThis seller provides order tracking
  • Renter Rating: (2,887) 93%Recommended Seller
  • Ships from: Ogden, UT
  • Shipping Methods: Standard, Expedited
  • Comments:
    We serve students on over 5,871 college campuses every semester! Highlighting and writing is OK! Get a tracking number with every order. Questions? Or just want to hear our vo [more]

  • Contact renter about this item
  • Term:
  • Due Date:
    12/18/15
Rental Steps How Does the Rental Process Work?
$26.45
+ $3.95 shipping
Rental
Good
  • Term:
  • Due Date:
    12/18/15
Rental Steps How Does the Rental Process Work?
$26.45
+ $3.95 shipping
Rental
Good
  • Term:
  • Due Date:
    12/18/15
Rental Steps How Does the Rental Process Work?
Product Details
Occupational Therapy for Children, 6e (Case Review)

ISBN-13: 9780323056588


ISBN: 032305658X


Edition: 6th


Pub Date:
Publisher: Mosby
ValoreBooks.com is the top book store for cheap Occupational Therapy for Children, 6e (Case Review) rentals, or used and new condition books available to purchase and have shipped quickly.
Where's My Stuff?
Shipping & Returns