30-Day No-Hassle Returns
We guarantee your satisfaction on every purchase or rental with a full refund within 30 days of your purchase date.
Fast Customer Service
If you need help, our friendly customer service team is here to help!
The Best Prices on Textbook Rentals, Guaranteed
You can shop with confidence with the best rental prices at ValoreBooks.com. If you find a lower priced rental, we will match it.

I Am - Jean Klein - Paperback

Author: 


ISBN-13: 

9781877769191


ISBN: 

1877769193


Publisher:  Third Millennium Publications
Summary: Klein, master of Advaita Vedanta in the tradition of Ramana Maharshi and Atmananda Krishna Menon, offers one of the clearest and most direct expositions of Advaita and yoga.

Klein, Jean is the author of I Am - Jean Klein - Paperback, published under ISBN 9781877769191 and 1877769193. One I Am - Jean Klein - Paperback textbook is available for sale on ValoreBooks.com, or buy new starting at $15.59.

Marketplace Prices
1 New from $15.59
  • New $15.59
Price + Shipping
Condition
Details
Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781877769191


ISBN: 1877769193


Publisher: Third Millennium Publications
ValoreBooks.com is the #1 site for cheap I Am - Jean Klein - Paperback rentals, or new and used copies ready to be shipped fast.
Where's My Stuff?
Shipping & Returns