30-Day No-Hassle Returns
We guarantee your satisfaction on every purchase or rental with a full refund within 30 days of your purchase date.
Fast Customer Service
If you need help, our friendly customer service team is here to help!
The Best Prices on Textbook Rentals, Guaranteed
You can shop with confidence with the best rental prices at ValoreBooks.com. If you find a lower priced rental, we will match it.

Heads

Author: 


ISBN-13: 

9783882434415


ISBN: 

3882434414


Publisher:  Steidl Druckerei und Verlag, Gerhard
Summary: Taken in New York City's Times Square, each of these photographs is an unstaged study of passers by, following in the tradition of Paul Strand, Walker Evans, Harry Callahan and Robert Frank.

Sante, Luc is the author of Heads, published under ISBN 9783882434415 and 3882434414. Fifteen Heads textbooks are available for sale on ValoreBooks.com, ten used from the cheapest price of $73.87, or buy new starting at ...$212.92. [read more]

Marketplace Prices
5 New from $212.92 10 Used from $73.87
  • Used $73.87
  • New $212.92
Price + Shipping
Condition
Details
Product Details
Heads

ISBN-13: 9783882434415


ISBN: 3882434414


Publisher: Steidl Druckerei und Verlag, Gerhard
ValoreBooks.com is the college student's top choice for cheap Heads rentals, or used and new copies available to buy.
Where's My Stuff?
Shipping & Returns