30-Day No-Hassle Returns
We guarantee your satisfaction on every purchase or rental with a full refund within 30 days of your purchase date.
Fast Customer Service
If you need help, our friendly customer service team is here to help!
The Best Prices on Textbook Rentals, Guaranteed
You can shop with confidence with the best rental prices at ValoreBooks.com. If you find a lower priced rental, we will match it.
 
You can save by renting this book!
Comprehensive Medical Assisting Exam Review: For the CMA, RMA and CMAS Exams
Comprehensive Medical Assisting Exam Review: For the CMA, RMA and CMAS Exams
Rent It
$27.86
RENT IT
0 items in your cart

Comprehensive Medical Assisting Exam Review: For the CMA, RMA and CMAS Exams

Author: 


2 Customer Product Reviews
ISBN-13: 

9781435499140


ISBN: 

143549914X


Edition:  3
Pub Date: 
Publisher:  Delmar Cengage Learning
Summary: Kelley-Arney, Cathy is the author of Comprehensive Medical Assisting Exam Review: For the CMA, RMA and CMAS Exams, published 2010 under ISBN 9781435499140 and 143549914X. Three hundred ten Comprehensive Medical Assisting Exam Review: For the CMA, RMA and CMAS Exams textbooks are available for sale on ValoreBooks.com, sixty five used from the cheapest price of $54.19, or buy new starting at $64.46.

Marketplace Prices
106 New from $64.46 65 Used from $54.19 139 Rental from $27.86
  • Rent $27.86
  • Used $54.19
  • New $64.46
$27.86 $3.95 Shipping
List Price
$106.95
Discount
73% off
You Save
$79.09
Comprehensive Medical Assisting Exam Review: For the CMA, RMA and CMAS Exams Rental Terms
Due Date: 02/23/15
How do textbook rentals work?
Item Details
Condition: Used - Very Good Renter: Renter Rating: (3,263) 89%
Recommended Seller
Ships From: Multiple Locations Shipping: Standard Comments: RENTAL: Supplemental materials are not guaranteed (access codes, DVDs, workbooks). High-quality textbook rentals since 2006. We do not ship to Alaska, Hawaii or any off-shore terri... [more] RENTAL: Supplemental materials are not guaranteed (access codes, DVDs, workbooks). High-quality textbook rentals since 2006. We do not ship to Alaska, Hawaii or any off-shore territories. [less]
30 Day Money Back Guarantee Learn More
Price + Shipping
Condition
Details
Recommended
$27.86
+ $3.95 shipping
LOW ITEM PRICE
Rental
Very Good
  • Term:
  • Due Date:
    02/23/15
Rental Steps How Does the Rental Process Work?
$31.25
+ $3.95 shipping
Rental
Good
  • Term:
  • Due Date:
    02/23/15
Rental Steps How Does the Rental Process Work?
$39.76
+ $3.95 shipping
Rental
Very Good
  • Term:
  • Due Date:
    02/23/15
Rental Steps How Does the Rental Process Work?
$51.04
+ $3.95 shipping
Rental
Good
  • Term:
  • Due Date:
    02/23/15
Rental Steps How Does the Rental Process Work?
$57.66
+ $3.95 shipping
Rental
Acceptable
  • Renter: CampusBookRentalsThis seller provides order tracking
  • Renter Rating: (2,272) 94%Recommended Seller
  • Ships from: Ogden, UT
  • Shipping Methods: Standard, Expedited
  • Comments:
    We serve students on over 5,871 college campuses every semester! Highlighting and writing is OK! Get a tracking number with every order. Questions? Or just want to hear our vo [more]

  • Contact renter about this item
  • Term:
  • Due Date:
    02/23/15
Rental Steps How Does the Rental Process Work?
Rentals
(139 from $27.86)  Supplemental materials are not guaranteed for rentals
$27.86
+ $3.95 shipping
LOW ITEM PRICE
Rental
Very Good
  • Term:
  • Due Date:
    02/23/15
Rental Steps How Does the Rental Process Work?
$31.25
+ $3.95 shipping
Rental
Good
  • Term:
  • Due Date:
    02/23/15
Rental Steps How Does the Rental Process Work?
$39.76
+ $3.95 shipping
Rental
Very Good
  • Term:
  • Due Date:
    02/23/15
Rental Steps How Does the Rental Process Work?
$51.04
+ $3.95 shipping
Rental
Good
  • Term:
  • Due Date:
    02/23/15
Rental Steps How Does the Rental Process Work?
$57.66
+ $3.95 shipping
Rental
Acceptable
  • Renter: CampusBookRentalsThis seller provides order tracking
  • Renter Rating: (2,272) 94%Recommended Seller
  • Ships from: Ogden, UT
  • Shipping Methods: Standard, Expedited
  • Comments:
    We serve students on over 5,871 college campuses every semester! Highlighting and writing is OK! Get a tracking number with every order. Questions? Or just want to hear our vo [more]

  • Contact renter about this item
  • Term:
  • Due Date:
    02/23/15
Rental Steps How Does the Rental Process Work?
Customer Product Reviews
  • 2 REVIEWS
  • 5 star(2)
  • 4 star(0)
  • 3 star(0)
  • 2 star(0)
  • 1 star(0)
Average Customer Review
(2 customer reviews)
  • by Lynn

    This book covers everything you need to know about taking the RMA or CMA test, that you need to get your license. It covers things you need to know about the RMA, what to look forward to, how to utilize your time while taking and studying for the test.

    how to prepare for the test, what to look for while studying for the test, It even comes with tests in the back that you can practice on, which I found to be helpful in preparing myself for the test.

    read more
  • by Ahmed

    Excellent Excellent book, will definitely enjoy reading this unique book with many terms helpful for medical program or even for your own benefit. I really enjoyed this book

    I was enrolled in a medical class with this book and it had really helped a great deal I am very grateful to have come across such an amazing book

    read more
Product Details
Comprehensive Medical Assisting Exam Review: For the CMA, RMA and CMAS Exams

ISBN-13: 9781435499140


ISBN: 143549914X


Edition: 3rd


Pub Date:
Publisher: Delmar Cengage Learning
ValoreBooks.com is the smartest bookstore for cheap Comprehensive Medical Assisting Exam Review: For the CMA, RMA and CMAS Exams rentals, or used and new copies available to buy.
Where's My Stuff?
Shipping & Returns