30-Day No-Hassle Returns
We guarantee your satisfaction on every purchase or rental with a full refund within 30 days of your purchase date.
Fast Customer Service
If you need help, our friendly customer service team is here to help!
The Best Prices on Textbook Rentals, Guaranteed
You can shop with confidence with the best rental prices at ValoreBooks.com. If you find a lower priced rental, we will match it.
 
You can save by renting this book!
Comprehensive Medical Assisting Exam Review: For the CMA, RMA and CMAS Exams
Comprehensive Medical Assisting Exam Review: For the CMA, RMA and CMAS Exams
Rent It
$50.10
RENT IT
0 items in your cart

Comprehensive Medical Assisting Exam Review: For the CMA, RMA and CMAS Exams

Author: 


2 Customer Product Reviews
ISBN-13: 

9781435499140


ISBN: 

143549914X


Edition:  3
Pub Date: 
Publisher:  Delmar Cengage Learning
Summary: Kelley-Arney, Cathy is the author of Comprehensive Medical Assisting Exam Review: For the CMA, RMA and CMAS Exams, published 2010 under ISBN 9781435499140 and 143549914X. Six hundred thirty seven Comprehensive Medical Assisting Exam Review: For the CMA, RMA and CMAS Exams textbooks are available for sale on ValoreBooks.com, one hundred fifty five used from the cheapest price of $71.57, or buy new starting at $119.22.

Marketplace Prices
363 New from $119.22 155 Used from $71.57 119 Rental from $50.10
  • Rent $50.10
  • Used $71.57
  • New $119.22
$50.10 $3.95 Shipping
List Price
$106.95
Discount
53% off
You Save
$56.85
4 left in stock at this price
Comprehensive Medical Assisting Exam Review: For the CMA, RMA and CMAS Exams Rental Terms
Due Date: 11/15/14
How do textbook rentals work?
Item Details
Condition: Used - Very Good Renter: Renter Rating: (8,075) 82%
Recommended Seller
Ships From: Multiple Locations Shipping: Standard, Expedited Comments: RENTAL: Supplemental materials are not guaranteed (access codes, DVDs, workbooks). All orders ship SAME or NEXT business day. Expedited shipments will be received in 1-5 business d... [more] RENTAL: Supplemental materials are not guaranteed (access codes, DVDs, workbooks). All orders ship SAME or NEXT business day. Expedited shipments will be received in 1-5 business days within the United States. We proudly ship to APO/FPO addresses. 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed! [less]
30 Day Money Back Guarantee Learn More
Price + Shipping
Condition
Details
Recommended
$50.10
+ $3.95 shipping
LOW ITEM PRICE
Rental
Very Good
  • Renter: Marketplace Rentals
  • Renter Rating: (8,075) 82%Recommended Seller
  • Ships from: Columbus, OH
  • Shipping Methods: Standard, Expedited
  • Comments:
    All orders ship SAME or NEXT business day. Expedited shipments will be received in 1-5 business days within the United States. We proudly ship to APO/FPO addresses. 100% Satis [more]

  • Contact renter about this item
  • Term:
  • Due Date:
    11/15/14
Rental Steps How Does the Rental Process Work?
$50.10
+ $3.95 shipping
LOW ITEM PRICE
Rental
Good
  • Term:
  • Due Date:
    11/15/14
Rental Steps How Does the Rental Process Work?
$50.12
+ $3.95 shipping
Rental
Very Good
  • Term:
  • Due Date:
    11/15/14
Rental Steps How Does the Rental Process Work?
$65.62
+ $3.95 shipping
Rental
Acceptable
  • Renter: CampusBookRentals
  • Renter Rating: (2,093) 94%Recommended Seller
  • Ships from: Ogden, UT
  • Shipping Methods: Standard, Expedited
  • Comments:
    We serve students on over 5,871 college campuses every semester! Highlighting and writing is OK! Get a tracking number with every order. Questions? Or just want to hear our vo [more]

  • Contact renter about this item
  • Term:
  • Due Date:
    11/15/14
Rental Steps How Does the Rental Process Work?
$66.00
+ $3.95 shipping
Rental
New
  • Term:
  • Due Date:
    11/15/14
Rental Steps How Does the Rental Process Work?
Rentals
(119 from $50.10)  Supplemental materials are not guaranteed for rentals
$50.10
+ $3.95 shipping
LOW ITEM PRICE
Rental
Very Good
  • Renter: Marketplace Rentals
  • Renter Rating: (8,075) 82%Recommended Seller
  • Ships from: Columbus, OH
  • Shipping Methods: Standard, Expedited
  • Comments:
    All orders ship SAME or NEXT business day. Expedited shipments will be received in 1-5 business days within the United States. We proudly ship to APO/FPO addresses. 100% Satis [more]

  • Contact renter about this item
  • Term:
  • Due Date:
    11/15/14
Rental Steps How Does the Rental Process Work?
$50.10
+ $3.95 shipping
LOW ITEM PRICE
Rental
Good
  • Term:
  • Due Date:
    11/15/14
Rental Steps How Does the Rental Process Work?
$50.12
+ $3.95 shipping
Rental
Very Good
  • Term:
  • Due Date:
    11/15/14
Rental Steps How Does the Rental Process Work?
$65.62
+ $3.95 shipping
Rental
Acceptable
  • Renter: CampusBookRentals
  • Renter Rating: (2,093) 94%Recommended Seller
  • Ships from: Ogden, UT
  • Shipping Methods: Standard, Expedited
  • Comments:
    We serve students on over 5,871 college campuses every semester! Highlighting and writing is OK! Get a tracking number with every order. Questions? Or just want to hear our vo [more]

  • Contact renter about this item
  • Term:
  • Due Date:
    11/15/14
Rental Steps How Does the Rental Process Work?
$66.00
+ $3.95 shipping
Rental
New
  • Term:
  • Due Date:
    11/15/14
Rental Steps How Does the Rental Process Work?
Customer Product Reviews
  • 2 REVIEWS
  • 5 star(2)
  • 4 star(0)
  • 3 star(0)
  • 2 star(0)
  • 1 star(0)
Average Customer Review
(2 customer reviews)
  • by Lynn

    This book covers everything you need to know about taking the RMA or CMA test, that you need to get your license. It covers things you need to know about the RMA, what to look forward to, how to utilize your time while taking and studying for the test.

    how to prepare for the test, what to look for while studying for the test, It even comes with tests in the back that you can practice on, which I found to be helpful in preparing myself for the test.

    read more
  • by Ahmed

    Excellent Excellent book, will definitely enjoy reading this unique book with many terms helpful for medical program or even for your own benefit. I really enjoyed this book

    I was enrolled in a medical class with this book and it had really helped a great deal I am very grateful to have come across such an amazing book

    read more
Product Details
Comprehensive Medical Assisting Exam Review: For the CMA, RMA and CMAS Exams

ISBN-13: 9781435499140


ISBN: 143549914X


Edition: 3rd


Pub Date:
Publisher: Delmar Cengage Learning
ValoreBooks.com is the smartest bookstore for cheap Comprehensive Medical Assisting Exam Review: For the CMA, RMA and CMAS Exams rentals, or used and new copies available to buy.
Where's My Stuff?
Shipping & Returns