30-Day No-Hassle Returns
We guarantee your satisfaction on every purchase or rental with a full refund within 30 days of your purchase date.
Fast Customer Service
If you need help, our friendly customer service team is here to help!
The Best Prices on Textbook Rentals, Guaranteed
You can shop with confidence with the best rental prices at ValoreBooks.com. If you find a lower priced rental, we will match it.
 
You can save by renting this book!
Complex Analysis
Complex Analysis
Rent It
$18.55
RENT IT
0 items in your cart

Complex Analysis

Author: 


ISBN-13: 

9780387747149


ISBN: 

0387747141


Pub Date: 
Publisher:  Springer
Summary: This text presents a concise treatment of those parts of complex analysis that should be familiar to every research mathematician. It follows a path in the tradition of Ahlfors and Bers by dedicating the book to a very precise goal: the statement and proof of the Fundamental Theorem for functions of one complex variable.

Gilman, Jane P. is the author of Complex Analysis, published 2007 under ISBN 97803877471...49 and 0387747141. Five hundred twenty four Complex Analysis textbooks are available for sale on ValoreBooks.com, one hundred nine used from the cheapest price of $34.95, or buy new starting at $44.75. [read more]

Marketplace Prices
408 New from $44.75 109 Used from $34.95 5 Alternate from $21.34 2 Rental from $18.55
  • Rent $18.55
  • Used $34.95
  • New $44.75
  • Alternate $21.34
$18.55 $3.95 Shipping
List Price
$69.95
Discount
73% off
You Save
$51.40
1 left in stock at this price
Complex Analysis Rental Terms
Due Date: 08/22/14
How do textbook rentals work?
Item Details
Condition: Used - Good Renter: Renter Rating: (496) 86%
Recommended Seller
Ships From: Salem, OR Shipping: Standard, Expedited Comments: RENTAL: Supplemental materials are not guaranteed (access codes, DVDs, workbooks). Has minor wear and/or markings.
30 Day Money Back Guarantee Learn More
Price + Shipping
Condition
Details
Recommended
$18.55
+ $3.95 shipping
LOW ITEM PRICE
Rental
Good
  • Term:
  • Due Date:
    08/22/14
Rental Steps How Does the Rental Process Work?
$18.55
+ $3.95 shipping
LOW ITEM PRICE
Rental
Good
  • Term:
  • Due Date:
    08/22/14
Rental Steps How Does the Rental Process Work?
Rentals
(2 from $18.55)  Supplemental materials are not guaranteed for rentals
$18.55
+ $3.95 shipping
LOW ITEM PRICE
Rental
Good
  • Term:
  • Due Date:
    08/22/14
Rental Steps How Does the Rental Process Work?
$18.55
+ $3.95 shipping
LOW ITEM PRICE
Rental
Good
  • Term:
  • Due Date:
    08/22/14
Rental Steps How Does the Rental Process Work?
Alternate
(5 from $21.34)  IMPORTANT - Be sure to review seller comments carefully
Product Details
Complex Analysis

ISBN-13: 9780387747149


ISBN: 0387747141


Pub Date:
Publisher: Springer
Valore Books is the top book store for cheap Complex Analysis rentals, or new and used condition books ready for you to buy.
Where's My Stuff?
Shipping & Returns