30-Day No-Hassle Returns
We guarantee your satisfaction on every purchase or rental with a full refund within 30 days of your purchase date.
Fast Customer Service
If you need help, our friendly customer service team is here to help!
The Best Prices on Textbook Rentals, Guaranteed
You can shop with confidence with the best rental prices at ValoreBooks.com. If you find a lower priced rental, we will match it.

Complex Analysis

Author: 


ISBN-13: 

9780387747149


ISBN: 

0387747141


Pub Date: 
Publisher:  Springer
Summary: This text presents a concise treatment of those parts of complex analysis that should be familiar to every research mathematician. It follows a path in the tradition of Ahlfors and Bers by dedicating the book to a very precise goal: the statement and proof of the Fundamental Theorem for functions of one complex variable.

Gilman, Jane P. is the author of Complex Analysis, published 2007 under ISBN 97803877471...49 and 0387747141. Twenty Complex Analysis textbooks are available for sale on ValoreBooks.com, one used from the cheapest price of $33.55, or buy new starting at $37.54. [read more]

Marketplace Prices
10 New from $37.54 1 Used from $33.55 9 Alternate from $19.97
  • Used $33.55
  • New $37.54
  • Alternate $19.97
Price + Shipping
Condition
Details
Recommended
Alternate
(9 from $19.97)  IMPORTANT - Be sure to review seller comments carefully
Product Details
Complex Analysis

ISBN-13: 9780387747149


ISBN: 0387747141


Pub Date:
Publisher: Springer
Valore Books is the top book store for cheap Complex Analysis rentals, or new and used condition books ready for you to buy.
Where's My Stuff?
Shipping & Returns