30-Day No-Hassle Returns
We guarantee your satisfaction on every purchase or rental with a full refund within 30 days of your purchase date.
Fast Customer Service
If you need help, our friendly customer service team is here to help!
The Best Prices on Textbook Rentals, Guaranteed
You can shop with confidence with the best rental prices at ValoreBooks.com. If you find a lower priced rental, we will match it.
 
You can save by renting this book!
BRS Gross Anatomy (Board Review Series)
BRS Gross Anatomy (Board Review Series)
Rent It
$25.13
RENT IT
0 items in your cart

BRS Gross Anatomy (Board Review Series)

Author: 


1 Customer Product Review
ISBN-13: 

9781605477459


ISBN: 

1605477451


Edition:  Seventh, N
Pub Date: 
Publisher:  Lippincott Williams & Wilkins
Summary: Kyung Won Chung PhD is the author of BRS Gross Anatomy (Board Review Series), published 2011 under ISBN 9781605477459 and 1605477451. Five hundred thirty two BRS Gross Anatomy (Board Review Series) textbooks are available for sale on ValoreBooks.com, fifty two used from the cheapest price of $32.42, or buy new starting at $46.89.

Marketplace Prices
153 New from $46.89 52 Used from $32.42 174 Alternate from $15.65 153 Rental from $25.13
  • Rent $25.13
  • Used $32.42
  • New $46.89
  • Alternate $15.65
$25.13 $3.95 Shipping
List Price
$46.99
Discount
46% off
You Save
$21.86
BRS Gross Anatomy (Board Review Series) Rental Terms
Due Date: 02/24/15
How do textbook rentals work?
Item Details
Condition: Used - Very Good Renter: Renter Rating: (3,267) 89%
Recommended Seller
Ships From: Multiple Locations Shipping: Standard Comments: RENTAL: Supplemental materials are not guaranteed (access codes, DVDs, workbooks). High-quality textbook rentals since 2006. We do not ship to Alaska, Hawaii or any off-shore terri... [more] RENTAL: Supplemental materials are not guaranteed (access codes, DVDs, workbooks). High-quality textbook rentals since 2006. We do not ship to Alaska, Hawaii or any off-shore territories. [less]
30 Day Money Back Guarantee Learn More
Price + Shipping
Condition
Details
Recommended
$25.13
+ $3.95 shipping
Rental
Very Good
  • Term:
  • Due Date:
    02/24/15
Rental Steps How Does the Rental Process Work?
$25.64
+ $3.95 shipping
Rental
Good
  • Term:
  • Due Date:
    02/24/15
Rental Steps How Does the Rental Process Work?
$38.73
+ $3.95 shipping
Rental
Acceptable
  • Renter: CampusBookRentalsThis seller provides order tracking
  • Renter Rating: (2,272) 94%Recommended Seller
  • Ships from: Ogden, UT
  • Shipping Methods: Standard, Expedited
  • Comments:
    We serve students on over 5,871 college campuses every semester! Highlighting and writing is OK! Get a tracking number with every order. Questions? Or just want to hear our vo [more]

  • Contact renter about this item
  • Term:
  • Due Date:
    02/24/15
Rental Steps How Does the Rental Process Work?
$45.45
+ $3.95 shipping
Rental
New
  • Term:
  • Due Date:
    02/24/15
Rental Steps How Does the Rental Process Work?
Rentals
(153 from $25.13)  Supplemental materials are not guaranteed for rentals
$25.13
+ $3.95 shipping
Rental
Very Good
  • Term:
  • Due Date:
    02/24/15
Rental Steps How Does the Rental Process Work?
$25.64
+ $3.95 shipping
Rental
Good
  • Term:
  • Due Date:
    02/24/15
Rental Steps How Does the Rental Process Work?
$38.73
+ $3.95 shipping
Rental
Acceptable
  • Renter: CampusBookRentalsThis seller provides order tracking
  • Renter Rating: (2,272) 94%Recommended Seller
  • Ships from: Ogden, UT
  • Shipping Methods: Standard, Expedited
  • Comments:
    We serve students on over 5,871 college campuses every semester! Highlighting and writing is OK! Get a tracking number with every order. Questions? Or just want to hear our vo [more]

  • Contact renter about this item
  • Term:
  • Due Date:
    02/24/15
Rental Steps How Does the Rental Process Work?
$45.45
+ $3.95 shipping
Rental
New
  • Term:
  • Due Date:
    02/24/15
Rental Steps How Does the Rental Process Work?
Alternate
(174 from $15.65)  IMPORTANT - Be sure to review seller comments carefully
Customer Product Reviews
  • 1 REVIEW
  • 5 star(0)
  • 4 star(1)
  • 3 star(0)
  • 2 star(0)
  • 1 star(0)
Average Customer Review
(1 customer review)
  • by Hwinei

    Its has questions that will prepare you well for USMLE step 1. And will test your understanding of the material.

    Anatomy for medical school . Good for studying for USMLE step 1 boards.

    read more
Product Details
BRS Gross Anatomy (Board Review Series)

ISBN-13: 9781605477459


ISBN: 1605477451


Edition: Seventh, Nth


Pub Date:
Publisher: Lippincott Williams & Wilkins
Valore Books is the best place for cheap BRS Gross Anatomy (Board Review Series) rentals, or used and new condition books that can be mailed to you in no time.
Where's My Stuff?
Shipping & Returns