30-Day No-Hassle Returns
We guarantee your satisfaction on every purchase or rental with a full refund within 30 days of your purchase date.
Fast Customer Service
If you need help, our friendly customer service team is here to help!
The Best Prices on Textbook Rentals, Guaranteed
You can shop with confidence with the best rental prices at ValoreBooks.com. If you find a lower priced rental, we will match it.

Alice Rose & Sam A Novel

Author: 


ISBN-13: 

9780786822775


ISBN: 

0786822775


Pub Date: 
Publisher:  Hyperion Press
Summary: "Fans of Karen Cushman's 'The Ballad of Lucy Whipple' and Kathleen Karr's 'Oh, Those Harper Girls!' have a plucky new heroine to admire."

Lasky, Kathryn is the author of Alice Rose & Sam A Novel, published 1998 under ISBN 9780786822775 and 0786822775. Twelve Alice Rose & Sam A Novel textbooks are available for sale on ValoreBooks.com, eleven used from the cheapest price of $0.01, or buy new starting at $65.0...0. [read more]

Marketplace Prices
1 New from $65.00 11 Used from $0.01
  • Used $0.01
  • New $65.00
Price + Shipping
Condition
Details
Recommended
Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780786822775


ISBN: 0786822775


Pub Date:
Publisher: Hyperion Press
www.ValoreBooks.com is the top book store for cheap Alice Rose & Sam A Novel rentals, or new and used condition books for purchase.
Where's My Stuff?
Shipping & Returns