30-Day No-Hassle Returns
We guarantee your satisfaction on every purchase or rental with a full refund within 30 days of your purchase date.
Fast Customer Service
If you need help, our friendly customer service team is here to help!
The Best Prices on Textbook Rentals, Guaranteed
You can shop with confidence with the best rental prices at ValoreBooks.com. If you find a lower priced rental, we will match it.
A LITTLE RED BOOK OF VAMPIRE STORIES

A LITTLE RED BOOK OF VAMPIRE STORIES

Author: 


ISBN-13: 

9781880325063


ISBN: 

1880325063


Edition:  First Edit
Pub Date: 
Publisher:  Borderlands Press
Summary: Signed and numbered by the author. This is a collectible special edition of Vampires tales written in the tradition of Roald Dahl or John Collier'short and full of ironic wit.

Currently Unavailable
Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781880325063


ISBN: 1880325063


Edition: First Editth


Pub Date:
Publisher: Borderlands Press
Where's My Stuff?
Shipping & Returns